24-hour service 0800-003-191

Product sales rely on Internet celebrity marketing, easily double the business product performance!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share in email
Share in print

XNUMX. What is the purpose of word-of-mouth marketing?

To put it simply, word-of-mouth marketing is the process of recommending which product is easy to use between relatives and friends through the word of mouth of consumers, which in turn influences the purchaser's consumption decision.Extending to the convenience of modern technology, users will directly search the Internet for the evaluation of the product, which Internet celebrity or artist endorsement, etc.This marketing model is called: word-of-mouth marketing.The main reason for its rise lies in the fact that before purchasing a product, modern people will not only consider the price, product function, and practicality, but also listen to the thoughts of the product that has been purchased.After all, consumers will inevitably worry about buying unsuitable products when shopping. For example, when buying clothes and shoes, they will worry that the color of the entity and the photo does not match, that they can't try through online shopping, and they are not sure which size to buy.Therefore, consumers are accustomed to collecting product experience, evaluation, etc. before purchasing, and then deciding whether to purchase the product. In this case, it also depends on the importance of letting the brand see word-of-mouth marketing.

▲In the past, consumers have been accustomed to determining their purchase intentions based on the evaluation of their relatives and friends.

 

XNUMX. Enhance brand reputation through online celebrity cooperation

1. Looking for someone to do word-of-mouth marketing for you?

After grasping the key points that the public likes to search and evaluate, the brand side has a better understanding of the importance of word-of-mouth marketing!As a brand owner, how do you find a suitable spokesperson?First of all, we can analyze the brand's attributes, customer groups, and main content of new products. For example, the new product is popular women's clothing. Then you can find Internet celebrities or celebrities who are popular among young people and who usually pay attention to dressing.Then, according to the image that the brand wants to bring to consumers, estimate the cooperation budget of this project, and select partner endorsements.If the company doesn't have a lot of budget to invite famous internet celebrities or artists, it doesn't matter. You can first invite bloggers with small traffic to write articles, which can also achieve the purpose of word-of-mouth marketing.Although it lacks brand awareness and topicality, it can still be of great help in future Internet searches!

▲Look for partners after positioning the brand.

2. Choose a publishing platform suitable for product attributes

After the brand has defined the consumer profile and product positioning, in addition to publishing on its own blog platform, it can also choose other platforms that meet the theme of the product for promotion!For example, if you write articles about the food for the store to expose, it is suitable to be deployed on platforms such as Ishiji, Dcard’s food discussion board, IG community, etc.It can make it easier for audiences with similar interests to find the content you share.If you are sharing home appliances, it is recommended to be exposed to platforms such as PTT, Mobile01, and mybest.Choosing a platform close to your topic will help your article exposure and effectiveness be better.Choosing the right platform can not only be close to your consumer group, but also better understand the characteristics of the product through the process of opening the box and sharing experience, and achieve the benefits of exposure and word-of-mouth marketing.

▲Choose a platform suitable for the product to maximize the volume of network voice.

 

XNUMX. Accumulated brand voice and the importance of product evaluation

1. Volume accumulation in the Internet generation

If you want to increase the brand's voice, you must not forget to accumulate the content of cooperation into the resources of the brand, such as blogs, social platforms, Youtube, and so on.In this way, the brand can borrow the word-of-mouth of the spokesperson, create topics for the product, and even make a more comprehensive layout with advertisements, so as to maximize the benefits of the project.To narrow the distance with consumers, the most fundamental thing is to return content to online resources.Whether it is text, video, audio, or pictures, they are all resources that can be retained for a long time, and they will become a good stepping stone for the brand in the future.It helps users to find out-of-the-box articles and reviews of products when searching in the future, thereby increasing consumers' understanding of products and brands, and having the opportunity to increase consumers' willingness to buy.Marketing techniques can be added to the promotion. The spokesperson is asked to promote the exclusive discount code to stimulate consumers' desire to buy.

▲The accumulation of resources will help the network volume.

 

2. Let consumers see the product evaluation

If you want consumers to know the quality of your product most directly, another way is to use a platform that allows people to leave user experience.Such as: Shopee Store, Booking, FaceBook Fan Group, Google Merchant Evaluation, etc.The above can be divided into the buyer’s comment experience and the platform where you can leave comments with a platform account.Before everyone knows your brand, we will get used to knowing your good or bad through the comments of others.To put it simply, the higher the number of favorable comments given to you by users, the better the perception of the brand by other potential consumers.No matter what type of industry you are in, you can use event marketing to ask consumers to leave reviews and redeem gifts in the store as a reciprocal trick for both parties.

Further reading: Google My Business, manage your business profile

▲Use the tips of reciprocal activities to let consumers leave good reviews for the store.

XNUMX. Conclusion:

Word-of-mouth marketing is a marketing method that has been applied from ancient times to the present. With the rapid development of technology, modern changes have become more diversified, but the connotation and intention are the same. People are also used to evaluating, opening the box, and recommending relatives and friends. Information, and then take the purchase action.I hope the detailed introduction of this article is helpful to you!In the era of informationization and transparency, consumers have more information and become smarter!If you want to accumulate good brand reputation and brand voice, be sure to put the network celebrities, bloggers, spokespersons, etc. in place, and make good use of the evaluation platform to allow your brand to accumulate a good brand voice!Through the promotion of opinion leaders, topicality can also be created and the distance between consumers can be drawn.If you, as a brand side, are busy with projects and have no extra time to find suitable candidates, or no manpower for project execution and supervision, it is recommended that you can cooperate with an outsourcing professional marketing company, which will not only save time and cost, but also There is someone to check every operation process for you.It is highly recommended that you use the word-of-mouth marketing service of Zhan Guo Ce.

If you have any questions, please call the toll free line: 0800-003-191 or LINE ID: @119m, and someone will be there for you!

Internet celebrity word-of-mouth marketing service https://www.nss.com.tw/influencer/

"Warring"Has accumulated more than 20 years of experience in online marketing services in the industry!The operation of word-of-mouth marketing is one of their strengths! "Warring"Have a careful project executor, and will carefully communicate the KOL candidates and relevant details needed with the brand during the preliminary discussion.Through expert project execution, it saves a lot of valuable time and cost for the brand side, and provides accurate and correct relevant data.When the project is over, the brand will be handed over complete information on the closure of the case, so that the brand can continue to use these resources.Now choose the Warring States Policy to maximize the benefits!

 

Extended reading:

GoogleThree major optimization rules for businesses, three key points to improve the ranking of local search businesses!

Perform content marketing and get started quickly in 3 steps!

 

[Gtranslate]

Click Me

產品銷售依靠網紅行銷,輕鬆翻倍企業產品業績!

分享在 facebook
分享在 twitter
分享在 linkedin
分享在 email
分享在 print

一、口碑行銷的用途為何?

口碑行銷簡單來說,就是透過消費者的口耳相傳,親友間互相推薦哪個產品好用的過程中,進而影響購買者的消費決策。延伸到現代的科技便捷下,使用者會直接在網路上搜尋該產品的評價、有哪位網紅或是藝人代言等。這樣的行銷模式被稱為:口碑行銷。其崛起的主因在於:現代人在購買商品前,除了考慮價格、產品功能、實用性外,更會聽取已購買對於該產品的想法。畢竟消費者在購物時難免會擔心買到不適合的商品,如:購買衣服、鞋子時會擔心實體與照片的顏色不符合、在乎網路購物無法試穿過,不確定要買哪個size等種種疑問。因此消費者習慣在購買前先蒐集商品的使用心得、評價等等,再決定是否要購買該產品,這樣的情況下也看讓品牌看見口碑行銷的重要性。

▲從過去消費者就習慣以親友對商品的評價來決定購買意願。

 

二、透過網紅合作提升品牌口碑

1.要找誰為你做口碑行銷?

抓住大眾喜歡搜尋評價的關鍵點後,品牌端更加瞭解口碑行銷的重要性!身為品牌主的你,要如何找到適合的代言人呢?首先我們可以針對品牌的屬性、客群、主打的新品內容分析,如:新產品為流行女裝服飾,那你可以找年輕人喜歡的、且平時講究穿搭的網紅或藝人。再來進一步根據品牌想帶給消費者的形象,估計本次專案的合作預算,來挑選合作夥伴代言。假如公司沒有大量預算去請到有名氣的網紅或是藝人也沒關係,你可以先邀請流量較小的部落客寫文章,同樣可以達到口碑行銷目的。雖然缺少了品牌的知名度與話題性,不過仍可以在日後網路搜尋時給予很大的幫助呦!

▲將品牌定位後尋找合作對象。

2.挑選適合產品屬性的發文平台

當品牌端定義好消費者輪廓與產品定位後,除了發布於自身的部落格平台以外,更可以挑選其他符合商品主題的平台作為推廣!好比說你幫店家美食寫文章曝光,就適合多佈局在愛食記、Dcard的美食討論版、IG社群等等平台。可以讓有類似興趣的受眾更容易找到你分享的內容。如果你分享的是家電用品,建議可以曝光於PTT、Mobile01、mybest這類型的平台。選擇貼近你主題的平台,有助於你的文章曝光效益成效更好。挑選合適的平台不僅能貼近你的消費族群,更能夠藉由開箱文、體驗分享的過程中,更認識產品的特性,達到曝光與口碑行銷的效益。

▲挑選適合產品的平台,讓網路聲量發揮到最大。

 

三、累積品牌聲量,商品評價的重要性

1.網路世代下的聲量累積

想要提高品牌聲量,更不可以忘記要把合作的內容累積回品牌端的資源中,如:部落格、社群平台、Youtube等等資源。透過這個方式,品牌端可以借用代言人的口碑性,為產品製造話題,甚至搭配廣告做出更全面的佈局,讓專案的效益發揮到最大。若要拉近與消費者之間的距離,最根本的是要將內容回歸到網路資源。無論是文字、影音、圖片,都是可以被長久留存的資源,也將會成為品牌日後很好的墊腳石。幫助以後使用者搜尋時,找得到產品的開箱文與評論,進而增加消費者對產品與品牌的了解,有機會提高消費者的購買意願。推廣的同時可以加上行銷手法,請代言人宣傳專屬優惠代碼,刺激消費者的購買慾。

▲將資源累積,有助於網路聲量。

 

2.讓消費者看得到商品評價

想要讓消費者最直接的瞭解你產品的好壞,另一個方式就是用一個可以讓人留下使用者心得的平台。如:蝦皮賣場、Booking、FaceBook粉絲團、Google商家評價等等。以上可區分成購買者的評論心得、與擁有平台帳號就可以留評論的平台。在大家還不認識你的品牌前,我們更會習慣透過別人口中的評論來認識你的好壞。簡單來說,使用者給你的好評數越高,其他潛在消費者對於品牌的觀感就越好。無論你是哪種型態的行業,都可以透過活動行銷的方式,請消費者留下好評,兌換店內禮物,作為雙方互惠的小技巧。

延伸閱讀:Google我的商家,管理你的商家檔案

▲運用互惠活動的小技巧,讓消費者為商店留下好評。

四、結語:

口碑行銷是從古至今都適用的行銷方式,隨著科技發展的快速,才讓現代的變化更加多元,但內涵與用意是相同的,人們一樣習慣以評價、開箱、親友推薦的方式來獲取資訊,進而採取購買行動。希望本篇文章的詳細介紹對你有所幫助!在資訊化透明的時代下,消費者掌握的資訊更多以外、也變得更加聰明!如果想要累積好的品牌口碑與品牌聲量,務必將網紅、部落客、代言人等合作佈局到位,並且善用評價功能的平台,讓自己的品牌累積到不錯的品牌聲量!藉由意見領袖的推廣,也可以創造出話題性,並拉進消費者之間的距離。如果身為品牌端的你,需要處理的專案繁忙,已經沒有多餘的時間尋找合適的人選,或沒有人力做專案上的執行與監督,建議可以與外包的專業行銷公司合作,不僅節省時間成本、更有專人為你把關每項作業流程。這邊非常推薦你使用戰國策的口碑行銷服務。

有任何問題,歡迎撥打免付費專線:0800-003-191或 LINE ID:@119m,將有專人為您服務!

網紅口碑行銷服務 https://www.nss.com.tw/influencer/

戰國策」已經在業界累積20年以上的網路行銷服務經驗!口碑行銷的操作是他們的強項之一!「戰國策」擁有細心的專案執行者,前期討論時會與品牌端細心溝通需要的KOL人選與相關細節。透過專家的專案執行,為品牌端節省下超多寶貴的時間成本,並且給予精準正確的相關數據。當專案結束時,將交給品牌端完整的結案資訊,讓品牌可以持續運用這些資源。現在選擇戰國策,讓效益發揮到最大!

 

延伸閱讀:

Google商家3大優化守則,3大重點提升本地搜尋商家排名!

執行內容行銷,抓準3步驟快速上手!

 

Click Me