24-hour service 0800-003-191

Internet celebrity marketing

What is Internet celebrity marketing?

Influencer is also known as KOL (Key Opinion Leader), also known as key opinion leader.
This group of people is well-known in a specific market segment and has the ability to influence consumers' purchasing decisions.
Through online celebrity marketing, brand advertisements can also be more accurately marketed to target customers, and at the same time, brand credibility can be improved.

According to a survey conducted by eMarketer in 2017, 86% of people will use influencer marketing. Nowadays, in addition to knowing the store’s product information before consumers buy goods, more consumers say they are accustomed to going online first Search for store reviews. At this time, the influence of Internet celebrities on the Internet is very important. If you can use Internet celebrities to introduce your products, your company will be able to successfully gain a foothold in online marketing.

The long-term value of influencer marketing

KOL appealing power to grab market share

Different from other newspapers and media, it will not become invalid when the advertisement is over. Compared with general advertisements, through the real sharing experience of highly popular Internet celebrities, the audience is more willing to believe in the experience and recommendations of the Internet celebrities, and the content of the cooperative advertising Staying on the Internet forever can effectively help brands gain market share from consumers.

Increase brand exposure and word of mouth

When traffic profitability and social reach rate decline, influencers can effectively bring exposure, make good use of the long tail effect of influencer marketing, plan a complete influencer marketing plan, and deliver brand product information using content that fans are interested in cutting corners and packaging. For viewers, it spreads quickly on the social platform and successfully drives the volume and popularity of the brand.

Long-term value of operating brand

Cooperating with Internet celebrities is not just a single exposure, nor is it a single content exposure like an advertisement.Internet celebrities are not only the media for publicity, but also the material for creating content. Through "site retention" and "SEO search", consumers can quickly find recommended content and create good content and topics regardless of when and where consumers want to inquire related brand information. , Let marketing get twice the result with half the effort!

The importance of Internet celebrity marketing to enterprises

Internet celebrity marketing can quickly increase brand exposure and consumer interaction
Through the promotion of Internet celebrities, brand awareness can be established in the hearts of consumers, and the possibility of consumer inquiries can be used to strengthen the interactive relationship between brands and consumers.

Internet celebrity marketing will increase consumer trust in products
In order to exert influence, internet celebrities will share their product experience and experience on their social platforms. Under the influence of internet celebrity recommendations, brand awareness and discussion will gradually increase, and at the same time achieve the benefits of internet celebrity marketing.

The advertising content that customers want to see is from the perspective of consumers
Brands use internet celebrities to indirectly convey information in a way that consumers want to understand.When Internet celebrities share their real experience of using products on their social platforms, they will be more authentic and persuasive to consumers.

Influencer Marketing Service Process

Before signing

Discuss customer needs for internet celebrities (number of internet celebrities, candidates) and notes for posting
Discuss execution cycle and budget

Signing

Confirmation of payment time


Customer Provided
Influencer Demand Specifications
Product and brand information
(Expect the direction of copywriting)

After signing

Warring
1. Provide influencer articles
Check if the article can
Need to be revised, the number of proofreading is about 1-3 times
2. Officially exposed to the social platform
Posted in succession according to the specified time
3. If you need to purchase other items, you can discuss it separately
4. Provide marketing effectiveness report

Instagram- Pie Project Instagram- Graphic and Text Cooperation Project
cooperative contents Send samples to 50 internet celebrities for trial experience (the list is available for customers to confirm and choose once) 10 popular Internet celebrity cooperation graphics and text (you can specify the type of Internet celebrity, you can add #Hashtag)
Net Red Specifications 10,000 average followers per internet celebrity, including artists, large KOCs, LOLs 10,000 average followers per internet celebrity, including artists, large KOCs, LOLs
Publicity benefits The average release rate of 50% may be shared or restricted 10 IG theme posts? More than 30,000 reach
Remarks: Two candidates can be selected for material authorization for half a year
Remark Zhan Guoce provides one-stop service for sending and tracking Internet celebrities sharing Can choose two candidates for material authorization for half a year
cost From $ 60,000 From $ 100,000

IG influencer marketing success stories

A well-known maintenance brand has accumulated a total of 52,400 interactions in a short period of time through the online celebrity marketing of Warring States Policy, and the overall number of posts has reached more than 42 times, and the media value has increased by 2.4 times.
All kinds of excellent results have once again proved the influence of Internet celebrities and successfully increased the exposure of brands and products on social platforms.

total interactions
52,400
post reach
42 times
media value
x2.4

Miss Hua5.9 million

Floret3.3 million

Yet again1.7 million

Lauren1.5 million

Huang Dangdang Rita1.5 million

jessica1.4 million

Avril Shih-1.3 million

Anny1.2 million

VVN1 million

Palm Peiyu7000up

Carol5000up

Gaga3000up

Welcome to the Zonguoce Online Marketing and Distribution Partner Program!

The company currently provides word-of-mouth marketing, online military marketing, SEO optimization, content marketing, community marketing, bloggers, online celebrity marketing, press release media exposure, five-star reviews, GOOGLE my business agency management, video and audio marketing online marketing and distribution We welcome ambitious partners from web design, hosting companies, PR companies, and B2B companies to join us!

The goal of the Zonguoce Online Marketing and Distribution Partner Program is to allow dealers to make money!

Since the establishment of online marketing services requires a lot of costs and complex management, and there is also a certain degree of professionalism and complexity in word-of-mouth marketing operations, the Warring States Policy Network Army Marketing Team saves the troubles and costs of dealers, and our partners plan to provide distribution It provides one-stop service for business information, and provides the word-of-mouth marketing resources owned by Zhan Guoce to help dealers and their customers on the road to success.According to the monthly sales category, or through links and referrals, the best sales commission will be given back to the partners who work hard. 

Three advantages of the Internet Marketing Reseller Program:

The highest commission return in the industry

Free service sales and presentation support

White label sales support in your name

Welcome web design, marketing, SEO, and public relations companies to contact Zhan Guoce with their business cardsLINE ID:@119m or fill inContact form
 

success case

Warring States Policy has the most successful cases of well-known companies and listed companies choosing Warring States services.

Since its establishment 2020 years ago in 20, it has assisted XNUMX companies to successfully enter the online market!

Frequently Asked Questions about Internet Celebrity Marketing

Almost all corporate brands are suitable for online celebrity marketing.Among all industries, the brands and industry types that are more inclined to cooperate with Internet celebrities in marketing strategies are: fashion brands, cosmetics and maintenance brands, game industries, and health food industries.Companies and brands will choose a suitable online celebrity cooperation based on the number of target audiences and the orientation of the target audience.

Internet celebrities are characterized by a large number of loyal social media fans, who are regarded as experts in specific fields, and their fans often attach great importance to the recommendations of Internet celebrities.The difference from the influence of traditional celebrity spokespersons is that Internet celebrities are often consumers who actually use recommended products or have a very deep understanding of certain topics.These characteristics make it easier for them to influence the thoughts and behaviors of fans.

"Internet celebrities" or "Internet celebrities" refer to people who are popular on the Internet and in the community. They may be popular because of online short films, or they may be accumulated by operating social media for a long time. A large number of fans.Although they also have a large number of supporters, the influence of Internet celebrities and KOLs is quite different!When performing marketing activities, an influencer who is "relevant" to the product can serve as a KOL opinion leader. His remarks can be effectively communicated to fans, affect their behavior, and bring about conversion; on the contrary, they have a large number of fans. The Internet celebrity of, but not related to the product, can only achieve the effect of dissemination, but the effect is minimal.

Micro influencers refer to influencers with less than 10 fans. Although they have a small number of fans, they are all die-hard fans with high loyalty and high interaction rate, and they have clear consumers. contour.As long as you find micro-influencers with high product relevance, the benefits they can bring may be higher than those with 50 followers. In addition, due to the small number of fans, the industry distribution quotations of micro-influencers are generally more comparable. Low, "micro-influencer marketing" has therefore become a new trend of high return on investment!

XNUMX. Get better search rankings and import KOL traffic to brand websites
XNUMX. Exposure is no longer limited by KOL personal channels, audiences and posting date
XNUMX. Accumulate long-term accurate traffic exposure and product endorsement through SEO optimization

If your company needs online marketing services, please call0800-003-191Or fill in the following contact form or use the official LINE (ID:@119m) Contact our company, our network consultant will actively contact you within 24 hours. After the information is confirmed, you can give away the Zhan Guoce 1,000 yuan stored value (only for corporate customers, the stored value can purchase all Zhan Guoce services, website (Except for registration services), in order to increase the voice of corporate customers’ online reputation, the ZhanGuo Policy provides a free brand corporate customer analysis and word-of-mouth marketing health diagnosis report (worth 15,000 yuan)

Company name (required)

Contact person (required)

Contact number (required)

Contact mailbox (required)

Service items you want to know


[Gtranslate]

Click Me

戰國策 24 小時客服專線 0800-003-191

網紅行銷

什麼是網紅行銷?

網紅(Influencer)又稱為KOL(Key Opinion Leader),亦即關鍵意見領袖。
這群人在特定的分眾市場中具有知名度,且有能力去影響消費者的購買決策。
透過網紅行銷,品牌的廣告也能更精準的行銷到目標顧客,同時也能提高品牌可信度。

根據eMarketer在2017年調查顯示,有86%的人會使用影響力行銷(Influencer Marketing)的方式,現在消費者購買商品前,除了瞭解店家的產品資訊外,更多數的消費者表示習慣先上網搜尋店家評論,此時網紅在網路上的影響力就很重要,如果能利用網紅來為您的產品做介紹,必能讓貴公司成功的在網路行銷上立足。

網紅行銷的長期價值

KOL號召力搶攻市占率

不同於其他的報章媒體,不會因廣告投放結束就無效,且比起一般廣告,透過高人氣網紅的真實分享體驗,受眾更願意相信網紅的體驗感受及推薦,還能把合作廣告內容永久留在網路上,能有效幫助品牌搶攻消費者市占率。

提升品牌曝光與口碑聲量

當流量營利與社群觸及率下降時,網紅能有效帶來曝光,善用網紅行銷具有的長尾效應規劃完善的網紅行銷計劃,將品牌產品資訊運用粉絲感興趣的內容切角包裝傳遞給瀏覽者,在社群平台快速擴散,成功帶動品牌聲量與知名度。

經營品牌長期價值

與網紅合作不只是單次的曝光,也不像廣告是單一次的內容曝光。網紅既是宣傳的媒體、也是創造內容的素材,內容透過「網站留存」、「SEO搜尋」不論消費者何時何地想查詢相關品牌資訊,都能快速找到推薦內容,創造出好的內容和話題,讓行銷事半功倍!

網紅行銷對企業的重要性

網紅行銷能夠快速增加品牌曝光與消費者互動度
透過網紅的宣傳,得以在消費者心中建立品牌知名度,並藉此消費者詢問的可能性來加強品牌與消費者之間的互動關係。

網紅行銷會增加消費者對產品的信任度
為了發揮影響力,網紅會將商品的使用經驗與心得分享於自己的社群平台,在網紅推薦的影響力下,品牌的知名度與討論度逐漸提升,同時達到網紅行銷的效益。

顧客希望看到的廣告內容是站在消費者的角度
品牌透過網紅,以消費者想了解的方式間接地傳遞資訊。當網紅在自己的社群平台上分享產品真實使用心得時,對消費者來說會更加有真實性及說服力。

戰國策網紅行銷的服務優勢

  1. 合作品牌超過500家:生活居家、美妝保養、食品餐飲、清潔用品、3C科技等各行各業的消費性產品
  2. 最快一天內可快速提供建議人選名單
  3. 累積的等級從素人、KOC、KOL、藝人和各類型精準專業職人,主持人、營養師、醫生、運動員、主播等的合作
  4. 擅長挖掘高CP值、高互動率的5萬-100萬粉KOL
  5. 可針對不同產品屬性做建議的合適管道上刊:曝光平台從IG、FB、YouTube、Tiktok和部落格,皆有各個不同領域網紅的主戰場

如果身為品牌端的您,需要處理的專案繁忙,已經沒有多餘的時間尋找合適的人選,或沒有人力做專案上的執行與監督,戰國策不僅為您節省時間成本、更有專人為你把關每項作業流程。

網紅分級行情標準

  • 奈米網紅(Nano–influencer):粉絲在1,000-10,000
  • 微型網紅(Micro–influencer):粉絲在10,001-50,000
  • 中型網紅(Macro–influencer):粉絲在50,001-150,000
  • 大型網紅(Mega–influencer):粉絲在150,001-300,000
  • 名人(Celebrity–influencer):粉絲在300,001以上

網紅行銷服務流程

簽約前

討論客戶對網紅的需求(網紅數量、人選)與發文注意事項
討論執行週期及預算

簽約中

付款時間確認


客戶提供
網紅需求規格
產品、品牌資訊
(期望文案撰寫方向)

簽約後

戰國策
1.提供網紅文章
確認文章是否可以
需修改,校稿次數約1-3次
2.正式曝光至社群平台
依規定時間陸續張貼完畢
3.如需加購其他項目可另做討論
4.提供行銷成效結案報告

Instagram- 派樣專案 Instagram- 圖文合作專案
合作內容 派樣給50位網紅試用體驗(名單可供客戶確認挑選一次) 10位人氣網紅合作圖文一篇(可指定類型網紅,可加#Hashtag)
網紅規格 每位網紅平均粉絲10,000含藝人、大型KOC、LOL 每位網紅平均粉絲10,000含藝人、大型KOC、LOL
宣傳效益 平均發限動率50%可能以分享形式發文 or 限動 10篇IG 主題貼文 30,000觸及人數以上
備註:可挑選兩次人選素材授權半年
備註 戰國策提供寄送及追蹤網紅分享一條龍服務 可挑選兩次人選素材授權半年
費用 $60,000起 $100,000起

IG網紅行銷成功案例

某知名保養品牌透過戰國策網紅行銷,在短短時間內就累積總互動數達 52,400 次,整體貼文觸及數更高達42萬次以上,媒體價值提升2.4倍,
種種優異的成效表現,也再次證明網紅的影響力,成功提升品牌及產品在社群平台的曝光量。

總互動數
52,400
貼文觸及數
42萬次
媒體價值
2.4倍

小花姐接5.9萬

小花3.3萬

又又1.7萬

Lauren1.5萬

黃噹噹Rita1.5萬

jessica1.4萬

Avril Shih-1.3萬

Anny1.2萬

VVN1萬

掌沛妤7000up

愷蘿5000up

Gaga3000up

歡迎加入網路行銷經銷合作伙伴計畫!

本公司目前提供口碑行銷、網軍行銷、SEO優化、內容行銷、社群行銷、部落客、網紅行銷、新聞稿發佈媒體曝光、五星評論、GOOGLE我的商家代經營、影音行銷網路行銷經銷計劃,歡迎網頁設計、主機公司、公關公司、B2B公司有企圖心的夥伴加入!

網路行銷經銷合作合作伙伴計畫目標就是讓經銷商賺到錢!

由於建置網路行銷服務需要大量的成本及複雜管理,在口碑行銷操作上也有一定的專業及複雜度,網軍行銷部隊省去經銷商的煩惱及成本,我們的合作伙伴計提供經銷商資訊一條龍式的服務,並提供戰國策所擁有的口碑行銷資源,協助經銷商與旗下客戶邁向成功之路。依據每月銷售總類,或是透過連結及推薦方式,將最優渥的銷售佣金回饋給努力經營的伙伴。 

網路行銷經銷商計畫的三大優勢:

業界最高的傭金回饋

免費提供服務銷售與簡報支援

以貴公司為名義的白牌銷售支援

歡迎網頁設計、行銷、SEO、公關公司憑公司名片連繫戰國策官方LINE ID:@119m 或填聯絡表單
 

成功案例

戰國策擁有最多的知名企業、上市櫃公司選擇戰國服務的成功案例,

自2020年成立20年以來已經協助三萬家企業成功進軍網路市場 !

網紅行銷常見問題

幾乎所有企業的品牌都適合採取網紅行銷。而在所有產業中,更傾向於與網紅合作進行行銷策略的品牌以及產業類型有:時尚品牌,化妝保養品牌,遊戲產業,以及健康食品產業。企業、品牌會依據目標受眾的數量以及目標觀眾的取向來選擇適合的網紅合作。

網紅的特點是擁有大量忠實的社群媒體粉絲,他們被視為特定領域的專家,其粉絲也往往高度重視網紅的推薦。與傳統明星代言人的影響力不一樣的地方在於,網紅常常是實際有在使用推薦產品的消費者,或是對某些主題有非常深入的了解。這些特點讓他們更容易影響粉絲的想法及行為。

「網紅」也就是「網路紅人」,指的是在網路、社群上竄紅的人,有可能是因網路短片而爆紅,也有可能是長久經營社群媒體,而累積了大量的粉絲。雖然同樣擁有數量眾多的支持者,但網紅和KOL的影響力卻大不相同!在執行行銷活動時,與產品具備「相關性」的網紅,才能作為KOL意見領袖,他的言論能夠有效地傳達給粉絲,影響他們的行為,進而帶來轉換;相反地,坐擁眾多粉絲的網紅,卻與產品不相關,僅能達到傳播的效果,成效卻微乎其微。

微網紅(Micro Influencer)指的是粉絲量少於10萬的網紅,雖然他們所擁有粉絲數量不多,但卻都是忠誠度高、互動率高的死忠粉絲,擁有明確的消費者輪廓。只要找到與產品相關性高的微網紅,他們所帶來的效益可能比50萬粉絲量的網紅還高,除此之外,由於粉絲數量較少,微網紅的業配報價一般比較低,「微網紅行銷」因此成為高投資報酬的新趨勢!

1.獲得更好的搜尋排名,將KOL流量導入品牌網站
2.曝光不再受限於KOL個人渠道、受眾及發文日期
3.透過SEO優化,累積長期的精準流量曝光及產品背書

若貴公司需要網路行銷服務,歡迎致電0800-003-191或填寫以下聯絡表單或用官方 LINE (ID:@119m) 與本公司聯繫,我們的網路顧問在24小時內主動與您連繫,資料經確認無誤後可以贈送戰國策1,000元儲值金(限企業客戶,儲值金可購買戰國策所有服務,網址註冊服務除外),戰國策為提升企業客戶網路口碑的聲量,特別免費提供品牌企業客戶分析口碑行銷健診報告一份(價值15,000元)

公司名稱 (必填)

聯絡人 (必填)

聯絡電話 (必填)

聯絡信箱 (必填)

想了解的服務項目


[gtranslate]

Click Me