Warring States Policy WordPress Business Host Free Official Version Plug-in and Teaching List

In the process of building a WordPress site, no matter what your website type is, you need an easy-to-use plug-in to make your website more perfect. There are more than 5 WordPress plug-ins, and Zhan Guoce selects well-reviewed and easy-to-use plug-ins in various fields to help you save time on setting up your site.Contains many types of WordPress plug-in recommendations, such as website backup, page editor, website speed, security, and Internet marketing. They are all carefully selected and the best WordPress plug-ins.

NSS WordPress host uses LiteSpeed ​​Web Server website acceleration service, which can improve website performance by 50-300%. At the same time, Chunghwa Telecom’s computer room uses Chunghwa Telecom’s high-speed dedicated line, which has the fastest connection speed in Taiwan and has been widely welcomed by customers since its launch. Make it easier for customers to set up the website and the plug-in tools they need, purchase the Zhan Guoce WordPress business virtual host, and exclusively give away 17 kinds of WordPress recommended and practical authorized plug-ins (market price of 3 yuan)

NumberingPlug-in nameMain functions and uses of the plug-inInstructions for use of plug-in teachingOrder plug-in directly
1Astra themeAstra is a light and fast theme. Most of the themes of WordPress have a standardized structure, if you don't like the original settings, you can't modify it.But Astra is a set theme with a very high degree of freedom. There are many functions or settings that allow you to customize whether you want it or not, and you don't need to worry about being tied up by the theme's structure.Watch the teachingGo to order
2Elementor ProElementor Pro has more than 50 additional professional element functions, more than 300 advanced templates, theme editor, form editor, pop-up advertisement editor, WooCommerce Builder (shopping site editor), etc. There are more functions you can use, allowing you Easily make a more beautiful website.Watch the teachingGo to order
3Elementor AddonElementor multi-function enhancement plug-in (ultimateelementor.com Elementor Widgets, Templates, and Blocks All in One Place)Watch the teachingGo to order
4LearnDashLearnDash is a WordPress plugin that instantly converts any WordPress website into a sustainable learning management system (LMS).Mainly used for branding, course teaching, freelancers and entrepreneurs, etc.Using this add-on, users can easily create courses, quizzes and categories for e-learning.Watch the teachingGo to order
5WPMLWPML makes it easy to run multilingual websites with a single WordPress installation.Choose the language of the website and start translating the content. WPML comes with more than 40 languages, you can also use WPML's language editor to add your own languages.You can arrange different language content in the same domain (in the language directory), subdomains or completely different domains.Watch the teachingGo to order
6WPRocketWP Rocket is recommended by many WordPress experts every year, and it is also the number one cache plugin in many people's minds.In addition, almost all the scoring items of speed test webpages can be set and completed in WP Rocket. Common test sites such as Pingdom, PageSpeed ​​Insights, GTmetrix.Watch the teachingGo to order
7WPFormsWPForms is the most popular and commonly used WordPress online form design plug-in. It is used by more than 300 million websites worldwide. It can help you complete a variety of form designs. You can use a visual form editor, and you can easily create contact forms and newsletters with just drag and drop. Subscription form, shopping order form, payment form.Watch the teachingGo to order
8AffiliatewpAffiliate WP is a very useful plug-in in WordPress. By installing this software, owners can easily track how much traffic and conversions the bloggers cooperate with, and bloggers can also directly see the conversion results and dividends through the system background.Watch the teachingGo to order
9Rank Math SEO PRORank Math SEO PRO is a search engine optimization plugin for WordPress. Rank Math SEO PRO makes it easy for anyone to optimize their content with built-in suggestions based on widely accepted best practices.Easily customize important SEO settings, control which pages can be indexed, and how you want your website to be displayed in structured data, and effectively improve your company's website ranking in search engines.Watch the teachingGo to order
10UpdraftPlusUpdraftPlus is an automatic backup plug-in, which is quick to set up and easy to install. It is one of the plug-ins that are very easy to use. UpdraftPlus can be configured to manually back up the website immediately, or specify the content of certain core folders to be backed up.In addition, you can also choose cloud hard disk space for concatenation.Watch the teachingGo to order
11The Events CalendarThe Events Calendar is a plug-in specially developed for WordPress online booking or calendar system, and The Events Calendar is an elaborate and extensible plug-in.Specialized plug-ins usually provide neat visual design, and different types of advanced extensions can be installed, depending on the specific business area.Watch the teachingGo to order
12 ~ 1712. Picture compression plug-in (Smush Pro)
13. Website acceleration plug-in (Hummingbird Pro)
14. Website security scan protection plug-in (Defender Pro)
15. Website marketing module plug-in (Hustle Pro)
16. Snapshot Pro
17. Delete the white label WordPress plugin (Branda ProBranda Pro)
Go to order
Plug-in name
1. Astra theme
Astra is a light and fast theme. Most of the themes of WordPress have a standardized structure, if you don't like the original settings, you can't modify it.But Astra is a set theme with a very high degree of freedom. There are many functions or settings that allow you to customize whether you want it or not, and you don't need to worry about being tied up by the theme's structure.
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
2.Elementor Pro
Elementor Pro has more than 50 additional professional element functions, more than 300 advanced templates, theme editor, form editor, pop-up advertisement editor, WooCommerce Builder (shopping site editor), etc. There are more functions you can use, allowing you Easily make a more beautiful website.
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
3.Elementor Addon
Elementor multi-function enhancement plug-in (ultimateelementor.com Elementor Widgets, Templates, and Blocks All in One Place)
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
4.LearnDash
LearnDash is a WordPress plugin that instantly converts any WordPress website into a sustainable learning management system (LMS).Mainly used for branding, course teaching, freelancers and entrepreneurs, etc.Using this add-on, users can easily create courses, quizzes and categories for e-learning.
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
5.WPML
WPML makes it easy to run multilingual websites with a single WordPress installation.Choose the language of the website and start translating the content. WPML comes with more than 40 languages, you can also use WPML's language editor to add your own languages.You can arrange different language content in the same domain (in the language directory), subdomains or completely different domains.
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
6.WPRocket
WP Rocket is recommended by many WordPress experts every year, and it is also the number one cache plugin in many people's minds.In addition, almost all the scoring items of speed test webpages can be set and completed in WP Rocket. Common test sites such as Pingdom, PageSpeed ​​Insights, GTmetrix.
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
7. WPForms
WPForms is the most popular and commonly used WordPress online form design plug-in. It is used by more than 300 million websites worldwide. It can help you complete a variety of form designs. You can use a visual form editor, and you can easily create contact forms and newsletters with just drag and drop. Subscription form, shopping order form, payment form.
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
8.Affiliatewp
Affiliate WP is a very useful plug-in in WordPress. By installing this software, owners can easily track how much traffic and conversions the bloggers cooperate with, and bloggers can also directly see the conversion results and dividends through the system background.
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
9.Rank Math SEO PRO
Rank Math SEO PRO is a search engine optimization plugin for WordPress. Rank Math SEO PRO makes it easy for anyone to optimize their content with built-in suggestions based on widely accepted best practices.Easily customize important SEO settings, control which pages can be indexed, and how you want your website to be displayed in structured data, and effectively improve your company's website ranking in search engines.
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
10.UpdraftPlus
UpdraftPlus is an automatic backup plug-in, which is quick to set up and easy to install. It is one of the plug-ins that are very easy to use. UpdraftPlus can be configured to manually back up the website immediately, or specify the content of certain core folders to be backed up.In addition, you can also choose cloud hard disk space for concatenation.
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
11.The Events Calendar
The Events Calendar is a plug-in specially developed for WordPress online booking or calendar system, and The Events Calendar is an elaborate and extensible plug-in.Specialized plug-ins usually provide neat visual design, and different types of advanced extensions can be installed, depending on the specific business area.
Watch the teaching | Go to order
Plug-in name
12. Picture compression plug-in (Smush Pro)
13. Website acceleration plug-in (Hummingbird Pro)
14. Website security scan protection plug-in (Defender Pro)
15. Website marketing module plug-in (Hustle Pro)
16. Snapshot Pro
17. Delete the white label WordPress plugin (Branda ProBranda Pro)
Go to order

Precautions:
1. If the WordPress host does not renew the contract with our company in the future, the donated plug-in will no longer be updated, or you can pay 1500 yuan/year to renew the plug-in.
2. OceanWP or Astra website theme display URL
https://oceanwp.org/demos/
https://wpastra.com/ready-websites/?page-builder=elementor
3. The company’s donation is not responsible for free background setting and operation teaching, please contact the original factory or our company for paid teaching 2000 yuan/hour
4. Plug-ins eat host resources and performance very much. It is not recommended to rent virtual host customers to install too many plug-ins, so as not to slow down the website speed or change the lease of virtual host
5. After purchasing the related plug-ins of Zhan Guoce WordPress, what is the installation plug-in process after the payment is completed?
Please log in to the NSS customer service management system hb.nss.com.tw, ​​click on the "service ticket" on the left, and fill in the service ticket to provide the link to the WordPress management background of your company's website? and account number? password? Let our company assist you in installing the plug-in (please provide an account that can install the plug-in permission)

Click Me

戰國策WordPress商務型主機贈送正式版外掛及教學一覽表

在WordPress架站過程中,不論你的網站類型是什麼 ,都需要 好用的外掛,讓網站更完美。WordPress 外掛高達5萬多種,戰國策在各領域挑選評價好且 容易使用的外掛,幫助你節省架站時間。包含多種類型的WordPress外掛推薦,像是網站備份、頁面編輯器、網站速度、安全性、網路行銷,都是精心挑選出來最佳的 WordPress 外掛。

戰國策WordPress主機採用LiteSpeed Web Server網站加速服務,可提升網站50-300%的性能,同時位於中華電信機房採用中華電信高速專線,全台灣連線速度最快,自推出以來廣受客戶歡迎,為了讓客戶能更輕鬆架站及所需要的外掛工具,購買戰國策WordPress商務型虛擬主機,獨家免費贈送17種WordPress推薦實用的正版授權外掛(市價3萬元)

編號外掛名稱外掛主要功能及用途外掛教學使用說明直接訂購外掛
1Astra佈景主題Astra是一個輕量快速的佈景主題。WordPress絕大多數的主題都有制式化的架構,如果你不喜歡原始設定也沒辦法修改。但Astra是一個自由度非常高的佈景主題,有很多功能或設定都可以讓你客製化選擇想不想要,比較不需要擔心被主題的架構綁死。觀看教學前往訂購
2Elementor ProElementor Pro有額外 50 多個專業元素功能、300 多種進階模板、主題編輯器、表單編輯器、彈出式廣告編輯器、WooCommerce Builder(購物網站編輯器)等,有更多功能可以使用,讓您輕鬆製作出更漂亮的網站。觀看教學前往訂購
3Elementor AddonElementor多功能加強外掛 (ultimateelementor.com Elementor Widgets, Templates, and Blocks All in One Place)觀看教學前往訂購
4LearnDashLearnDash是WordPress的插件,可立即將任何WordPress網站轉換為可持續的學習管理系統(LMS)。主要用於品牌、課程教學、自由職業者和企業家等。使用此附加組件,用戶可以輕鬆地創建課程、測驗和類別,以進行電子學習。觀看教學前往訂購
5WPMLWPML使通過單個WordPress安裝即可輕鬆運行多語言網站。選擇網站的語言,然後開始翻譯內容。WPML隨附40多種語言,您還可以使用WPML的語言編輯器添加自己的語言。您可以在同一域(在語言目錄中),子域或完全不同的域中排列不同的語言內容。觀看教學前往訂購
6WPRocketWP Rocket 每年都會被許多 WordPress 專家推薦,更是許多人心目中排名第一的快取外掛。此外,幾乎所有速度測試網頁的評分項目,都可以在WP Rocket中設定完成,常見的測試網站像是:Pingdom 、PageSpeed Insights 、GTmetrix 。觀看教學前往訂購
7WPFormsWPForms是最熱門常用的WordPress在線表單設計外掛,全球超過 300萬個網站使用,可幫助你完成多種表單設計,可使用視覺化表單編輯器,只需用拖放就可輕鬆建立聯絡表單、電子報訂閱表單、購物訂單表單、付款表單。觀看教學前往訂購
8AffiliatewpAffiliate WP 是WordPress中一個非常實用的外掛,透過安裝這個軟體,業主可以輕鬆追蹤合作的部落客帶來多少的流量與轉換,而部落客也可以透過系統後台直接看到轉換的成果與分紅酬勞觀看教學前往訂購
9Rank Math SEO PRORank Math SEO PRO是適用於WordPress的搜索引擎優化插件,Rank Math SEO PRO讓任何人輕鬆根據廣泛接受的最佳實踐通過內置建議來優化其內容。輕鬆自定義重要的SEO設置,控制哪些頁面可建立索引,以及您希望網站如何在結構化數據中顯示,並有效提升貴公司網站在搜尋引擎排名。觀看教學前往訂購
10UpdraftPlusUpdraftPlus 是一個自動備份外掛,設定快速安裝簡單,是個非常好上手的外掛之一。UpdraftPlus 的設定可以直接透過手動方式立即將網站進行備份,或者是指定備份某些核心資料夾的內容。除此之外還能夠選擇雲端硬碟空間來做串聯。觀看教學前往訂購
11The Events CalendarThe Events Calendar是一款由專門開發用於 WordPress 線上預訂或日曆系統外掛,而The Events Calendar 更是一個精心製作的,可擴展的外掛。專門外掛通常提供整潔的視覺設計,並有不同類型先進的擴展可以安裝,這取決於特定的業務領域。觀看教學前往訂購
12~1712.圖片壓縮外掛(Smush Pro)
13.網站加速外掛(Hummingbird Pro)
14.網站安全掃描防護外掛(Defender Pro)
15.網站行銷模組外掛(Hustle Pro)
16.快照專業版(Snapshot Pro)
17.刪除白標WordPress外掛(Branda ProBranda Pro)
前往訂購
外掛名稱
1.Astra佈景主題
Astra是一個輕量快速的佈景主題。WordPress絕大多數的主題都有制式化的架構,如果你不喜歡原始設定也沒辦法修改。但Astra是一個自由度非常高的佈景主題,有很多功能或設定都可以讓你客製化選擇想不想要,比較不需要擔心被主題的架構綁死。
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
2.Elementor Pro
Elementor Pro有額外 50 多個專業元素功能、300 多種進階模板、主題編輯器、表單編輯器、彈出式廣告編輯器、WooCommerce Builder(購物網站編輯器)等,有更多功能可以使用,讓您輕鬆製作出更漂亮的網站。
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
3.Elementor Addon
Elementor多功能加強外掛 (ultimateelementor.com Elementor Widgets, Templates, and Blocks All in One Place)
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
4.LearnDash
LearnDash是WordPress的插件,可立即將任何WordPress網站轉換為可持續的學習管理系統(LMS)。主要用於品牌、課程教學、自由職業者和企業家等。使用此附加組件,用戶可以輕鬆地創建課程、測驗和類別,以進行電子學習。
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
5.WPML
WPML使通過單個WordPress安裝即可輕鬆運行多語言網站。選擇網站的語言,然後開始翻譯內容。WPML隨附40多種語言,您還可以使用WPML的語言編輯器添加自己的語言。您可以在同一域(在語言目錄中),子域或完全不同的域中排列不同的語言內容。
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
6.WPRocket
WP Rocket 每年都會被許多 WordPress 專家推薦,更是許多人心目中排名第一的快取外掛。此外,幾乎所有速度測試網頁的評分項目,都可以在WP Rocket中設定完成,常見的測試網站像是:Pingdom 、PageSpeed Insights 、GTmetrix 。
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
7.WPForms
WPForms是最熱門常用的WordPress在線表單設計外掛,全球超過 300萬個網站使用,可幫助你完成多種表單設計,可使用視覺化表單編輯器,只需用拖放就可輕鬆建立聯絡表單、電子報訂閱表單、購物訂單表單、付款表單。
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
8.Affiliatewp
Affiliate WP 是WordPress中一個非常實用的外掛,透過安裝這個軟體,業主可以輕鬆追蹤合作的部落客帶來多少的流量與轉換,而部落客也可以透過系統後台直接看到轉換的成果與分紅酬勞
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
9.Rank Math SEO PRO
Rank Math SEO PRO是適用於WordPress的搜索引擎優化插件,Rank Math SEO PRO讓任何人輕鬆根據廣泛接受的最佳實踐通過內置建議來優化其內容。輕鬆自定義重要的SEO設置,控制哪些頁面可建立索引,以及您希望網站如何在結構化數據中顯示,並有效提升貴公司網站在搜尋引擎排名。
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
10.UpdraftPlus
UpdraftPlus 是一個自動備份外掛,設定快速安裝簡單,是個非常好上手的外掛之一。UpdraftPlus 的設定可以直接透過手動方式立即將網站進行備份,或者是指定備份某些核心資料夾的內容。除此之外還能夠選擇雲端硬碟空間來做串聯。
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
11.The Events Calendar
The Events Calendar是一款由專門開發用於 WordPress 線上預訂或日曆系統外掛,而The Events Calendar 更是一個精心製作的,可擴展的外掛。專門外掛通常提供整潔的視覺設計,並有不同類型先進的擴展可以安裝,這取決於特定的業務領域。
觀看教學 | 前往訂購
外掛名稱
12.圖片壓縮外掛(Smush Pro)
13.網站加速外掛(Hummingbird Pro)
14.網站安全掃描防護外掛(Defender Pro)
15.網站行銷模組外掛(Hustle Pro)
16.快照專業版(Snapshot Pro)
17.刪除白標WordPress外掛(Branda ProBranda Pro)
前往訂購

注意事項:
1.未來WordPress主機未與本公司續約,則所贈送的外掛將無法再繼續更新,或付費1500元/每年續約外掛即可
2.OceanWP或Astra網站佈景主題展示網址
https://oceanwp.org/demos/
https://wpastra.com/ready-websites/?page-builder=elementor
3.本公司所贈送之外掛,不負責免費進行後台的設定與操作教學,請洽詢原廠或本公司付費教學2000元/小時
4.外掛很吃主機資源及效能,不建議承租虛擬主機客戶安裝過多的外掛,以免造成網站速度變慢,或改承租虛擬主機
5.購買戰國策WordPress的相關外掛付款完成後的安裝外掛流程?
請您登入戰國策客服管理系統 hb.nss.com.tw,點選左方的”服務工單”,並在服務工單內填寫提供貴公司網站WordPress管理後台的連結? 及帳號? 密碼? 以便讓本司協助您安裝外掛(請提供可安裝外掛權限之帳號)

Click Me