24-hour service 0800-003-191

SEO optimization service

According to the survey, the top five consumers' access to shopping information channels are shopping websites (54.9%), Google search (40.3%), FB (24.3%), price comparison engines (22.5%) and recommendations from relatives and friends (16.9%). If your site cannot be exposed on the first few pages of the search engine, it will lose nearly half of the opportunity to be found by consumers! SEO is your key to getting rid of your opponents. The authoritative research of American SEO pointed out that the click-through rate of search results ranked No. 1 accounted for more than 3% of the total click-through rate, and its probability of being clicked was ten times higher than that of No. 10. many.In addition, a rise in the ranking of search results can increase the click-through rate by 30%.Do a good job of SEO and stable traffic naturally come to your door.

What is SEO?

Search engine optimization (English: search engine optimization, abbreviated as SEO) is a way to adjust the website by understanding the operating rules of search engines and improve the ranking of the target website in the relevant search engine.Many studies have found that search engine users tend to only pay attention to the first few websites in the search results, so many websites hope to influence the ranking of search engines through various forms, so that their websites can have excellent search rankings.

SEO is the key to success online

60% of organic search clicks are for the first three pages of search results
50% of mobile searches are attempts to find local search results, of which 61% can be converted into purchases
The sales turnover rate of SEO is 14.6%, and the turnover rate of advertising letters or print ads is only 1.7%

Three benefits of using SEO

Avoid high advertising costs to eat up profits

As the advertising costs of FB, Google, and Yahoo continue to rise, advertising will only become more expensive in the future. Marketing cannot rely solely on online advertising. Doing a good job in SEO optimization will reduce the long-term cost and fixed cost of online advertising. 24 hours on the first page, the position is almost fixed and will not jump randomly

Enjoy traffic to reduce long-term costs

When the opponent is still spending on online advertising, your company can enjoy long-term free traffic with a smaller SEO budget. By listing on the first page of the search engine, your company's website will be visited by new customers every day!Monthly fee system, no need to pay extra for clicking

Do SEO and build brand trust

Search engine recommendation is not an advertisement. It will not immediately drop ranking after not doing it. It can build brand trust better than advertisements. When users search, the brand will appear on the first page of the search engine instantly, which can skip the advertisement and build brand trust. .

Our SEO service advantages

关键字
Guarantee to be on the first page

Make sure to be on the first page of the search engine to maximize the SEO budget.Provide keyword ranking SEO reports to let customers understand and view the latest rankings of keywords currently set in search engines.

Sign SEO annual contract with one-time payment to send corporate website + send SSL for one year

NSS exclusively presents economical web design (worth 5 yuan) +SSL for one year in line with SEO algorithm. Google officially declares SSL as one of the ranking factors. Sites that meet SEO rules with SSL security certification will be included in priority

Professional operation planning
Stably improve ranking

We only use the white hat SEO optimization method, and never use the dark tricks to cause the website to be punished by Google. We use content marketing to stably climb and maintain subsequent rankings.

SEO Marketing Service Process

Before signing

Discuss SEO solutions suitable for customer needs
Discuss the execution guarantee of keywords (suitable for the number of words with traffic)

Signing

Keywords, payment time confirmation


Customer Provided
some keywords
Product and brand information
(Expect the direction of article writing)

After signing

Warring
1. Provide Content Marketing Articles
2. Ensure that keywords are exposed to the first page of google one after another
3. If you need to purchase other items, you can discuss it separately
4. Provide marketing effectiveness report

 

Successful cases of Zhan Guoce SEO

SEO companies must be able to achieve the first page of Google search engine rankings for keywords related to their company’s service items in order to prove their SEO technology and strength, The following keywords related to the Warring States Policy Service are all on the first page of the Google search engine.Welcome to inquire yourself:

Net military company, word-of-mouth marketing company, online military marketing, online military, online military operations, hosting services, hosting providers, Taiwan vps, Taiwan virtual hosting, LINUX hosting, WINDOWS hosting, WordPress hosting, JSP hosting, distribution hosting, Chinese virtual hosting Hosting, Hong Kong Web Hosting, Singapore Web Hosting, Japanese Web Hosting, U.S. Web Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Hosting, Dedicated Hosting, Internet Cash Flow, APP Store, Program Development Service, APP Development Service, Website Backup Service , Agency for the Chinese website ICP filing, anti-DDoS, Plesk, cPanel, fb agent, fan group agent, Facebook agent, Google my business agent, elementor, wpml, wp rocket, UpdraftPlus, Rank Math SEO, yoast seo , OceanWP, Astra, RWD, web design company recommendation, web design works, web production software, Taoyuan web programming, Taipei web design company, program development, program development company, web template, web design recommendation, SSL, tls, customer service system , Taiwan seo company, seo company recommendation

Successful case-1

Benefit: #XNUMX on Ggoogle,1200 million revenue per year

Successful case-2

Benefit: #XNUMX on Ggoogle,600 million revenue per year

Successful case-3

Successful case-4

Successful case-5

Network-wide integrated marketing (SEO + content marketing + Google My Business) service plan

For traditional SEO website ranking optimization methods, many SEO companies often fail to push the keywords that customers want to the first three pages. In addition to a waste of money, it also causes time (generally SEO takes about half a year to a year to see results. ) Waste, because it usually takes time (3~6 months) and ranking uncertainty to do SEO keywords on the website, NSS specially launched SEO website ranking optimization + content marketing + Google my business integrated marketing service replacement In the window period from the launch of the operating SEO keywords to the first page of the ranking

Economical SEO solution

from
35,000 TWD /month

Preferential price for customers of the Warring States Period: 30,000 per month
year limit

  • 30 groups of keyword phrases
  • 1 SEO Content Marketing Article
  • Search optimization, content optimization,
    Structure optimization, connection optimization,
    Conversion optimization
  • Provide keyword ranking background monthly report
  • Ranking time 3~6 months
  • After the agreement, the Chinese keywords are guaranteed to be on the first 8 page of the search engine, and the English keywords are guaranteed to be on the first 1 pages of the search engine.
  • Sign the SEO annual contract and send a one-time payment to send an economical web design website (worth 5 yuan) + SSL that meets the SEO algorithm
  • Special industry charges are extra or not included in this plan

Business SEO Solution

from
55,000 TWD /month

Preferential price for customers of the Warring States Period: 50,000 per month
year limit

  • 40 groups of keyword phrases
  • 2 SEO Content Marketing Article
  • 5 Internet News Releases
  • Google My Business Optimization (economical)
  • Search optimization, content optimization,
    Structure optimization, connection optimization,
    Conversion optimization, competitors,
    Monitor ranking
  • Provide keyword ranking background monthly report
  • Ranking time 3~6 months
  • After the agreement, the Chinese keywords are guaranteed to be on the first 10 page of the search engine, and the English keywords are guaranteed to be on the first 1 pages of the search engine.
  • Sign the SEO annual contract and send a one-time payment to send an economical web design website (worth 5 yuan) + SSL that meets the SEO algorithm
  • Special industry charges are extra or not included in this plan

Flagship SEO solution

from
75,000 TWD /month

Preferential price for customers of the Warring States Period: 70,000 per month
year limit

  • 50 groups of keyword phrases
  • 3 SEO Content Marketing Article
  • 10 Internet News Releases
  • Google My Business Optimization (economical)
  • Search optimization, content optimization,
    Structure optimization, connection optimization,
    Conversion optimization, competitors,
    Monitor ranking
  • Provide keyword ranking background monthly report
  • Ranking time 3~6 months
  • After the agreement, the Chinese keywords are guaranteed to be on the first 15 page of the search engine, and the English keywords are guaranteed to be on the first 1 pages of the search engine.
  • Sign the SEO annual contract and send a one-time payment to send an economical web design website (worth 5 yuan) + SSL that meets the SEO algorithm
  • Special industry charges are extra or not included in this plan

Precautions:

  1. The company needs to first evaluate your company's website, website and keyword competition, and feasibility, after the two sides discuss the keyword group to be implemented
  2. SEO service is limited by year (one year contract is required), and the cost of the search engine homepage on the specified keyword will be quoted separately
  3. This quotation is for a Taiwan search engine, and each additional country will be charged twice as Taiwan or extra
  4. SEO success stories please refer to https://n9s.com/seo2
  5. After the payment is completed, please provide your company's website FTP host name: Account: Password:
    If your company's website is built with WordPress, please provide the management URL of the WP background: Account: Password:

Welcome to the Zonguoce Online Marketing and Distribution Partner Program!

The company currently provides word-of-mouth marketing, online military marketing, SEO optimization, content marketing, community marketing, bloggers, online celebrity marketing, press release media exposure, five-star reviews, GOOGLE my business agency management, video and audio marketing online marketing and distribution We welcome ambitious partners from web design, hosting companies, PR companies, and B2B companies to join us!

The goal of the Zonguoce Online Marketing and Distribution Partner Program is to allow dealers to make money!

Since the establishment of online marketing services requires a lot of costs and complex management, and there is also a certain degree of professionalism and complexity in word-of-mouth marketing operations, the Warring States Policy Network Army Marketing Team saves the troubles and costs of dealers, and our partners plan to provide distribution It provides one-stop service for business information, and provides the word-of-mouth marketing resources owned by Zhan Guoce to help dealers and their customers on the road to success.According to the monthly sales category, or through links and referrals, the best sales commission will be given back to the partners who work hard. 

Three advantages of the Internet Marketing Reseller Program:

The highest commission return in the industry

Free service sales and presentation support

White label sales support in your name

Welcome web design, marketing, SEO, and public relations companies to contact Zhan Guoce with their business cardsLINE ID:@119m or fill inContact form
 

SEO FAQ

  1. Get a good position and increase website exposure
  2. Reduce digital advertising costs
  3. Increase brand credibility

In the Internet age, most people use Internet search. We can think of it as: the establishment of a website is just that you rent a store on the street, but the location of the store will be based on the search terms of consumers to determine your ranking. Location.If your SEO optimization results are good, you have the opportunity to put your storefront in the most popular area, so that more people can see your website.

SEO has a very wide impact. Now that most people encounter problems, the first thing they do is to turn to search engines. If SEO is done well, the easier it will be for consumers to find your website on the first page, just like your entity. The store is located in a popular prime location!It’s the best thing for owners to be able to expose their own webpages without spending advertising costs like this!

Google will design a set of algorithms to target users’ intent to search for keywords, and present the results they think can best solve the search intent to users, and the order of search results is not because you have paid For Google to advance rankings, there is no channel that can pay Google to advance your organic search rankings.

Black hat SEO refers to all the use of cheating or suspicious methods.For example, spam links, a large number of meaningless keywords, hidden keywords, and so on.In the past year or two, during the most typical black hat search engine optimization, a program is used to fetch a large number of search results from other categories or search engines to make web pages, and then Google Adsense is placed on these web pages in an attempt to increase the ranking in a short time. .

If your company needs online marketing services, please call0800-003-191Or fill in the following contact form or use the official LINE (ID:@119m) Contact our company, our network consultant will actively contact you within 24 hours. After the information is confirmed, you can give away the Zhan Guoce 1,000 yuan stored value (only for corporate customers, the stored value can purchase all Zhan Guoce services, website (Except for registration services), in order to increase the voice of corporate customers’ online reputation, the ZhanGuo Policy provides a free brand corporate customer analysis and word-of-mouth marketing health diagnosis report (worth 15,000 yuan)

Company name (required)

Contact person (required)

Contact number (required)

Contact mailbox (required)

Service items you want to know


[Gtranslate]

Click Me

戰國策 24 小時客服專線 0800-003-191

SEO優化服務

根據調查,消費者獲取購物資訊管道的前五名依序為購物網站(54.9%)、Google搜尋(40.3%)、FB(24.3%)、比價引擎(22.5%)與親友推薦(16.9%),貴站如果無法在搜尋引擎的前幾頁曝光,就會失去近一半被消費者找到的機會!SEO 是你甩開對手的關鍵,美國SEO權威研究指出,搜尋結果排在第 1 名的的點擊率,佔據總點擊率3成多,其被點擊的可能性遠高出第 10 名十倍之多。此外,在搜尋結果排名中上升一個名次,點擊率可提升30% 。做好SEO穩定流量自然找上門。

甚麼是SEO ?

搜尋引擎最佳化(英語:search engine optimization,縮寫為SEO),是一種透過了解搜尋引擎的運作規則來調整網站,以及提高目的網站在有關搜尋引擎內排名的方式。由於不少研究發現,搜尋引擎的用戶往往只會留意搜尋結果最前面的幾個網站,所以不少網站都希望透過各種形式來影響搜尋引擎的排序,讓自己的網站可以有優秀的搜尋排名。

SEO是在網路成功的關鍵

60% 的自然搜尋點擊會針對前三頁搜尋結果
50% 的行動搜尋是企圖找到當地的搜尋結果, 其中61%可轉換成為購買
SEO 的銷售成交率為14.6% , 廣告信件或平面廣告成交率僅1.7%

使用SEO的三大好處

避免高昂廣告費吃掉獲利

隨著FB、Google、Yahoo廣告成本不斷上漲, 未來廣告只會越來愈貴, 做行銷不能在只依賴網路廣告, 做好SEO優化將降低網路廣告的長期花費成本及費用固定。24小時在第一頁, 版位幾乎固定不會亂跳

坐享流量降低長期花費

當對手還在花費投網路廣告, 貴公司透過較少的SEO預算可享有長期免費流量, 透過登上搜尋引擎第一頁, 讓貴公司網站每天都有新客造訪! 費用包月制, 怎麼點擊都不用再額外付費

做好SEO建立品牌信任感

搜尋引擎推薦, 不是廣告, 沒做後也不會馬上掉排名, 比廣告更能建立品牌信賴感, 使用者在搜尋時, 品牌即時出現在搜尋引擎第一頁, 可跳脫廣告建立品牌信任感。

我們SEO的服務優勢

關鍵字
保證登上第一頁

保證登上搜尋引擎第一頁, 讓SEO預算效益最大化。提供關鍵字排名SEO報表, 讓客戶了解查看目前設定的關鍵字在搜尋引擎最新的排名。

簽SEO年約一次性付款送企業網站+送SSL一年

戰國策獨家贈送符合SEO演算法的經濟型網頁設計(價值5萬元)+SSL一年,Google官方宣告SSL為排序因子之一,符合SEO規則的網站有SSL安全認證將優先收錄

專業操作規劃
穩定提升排名

我們只用白帽SEO優化法, 絕不使用暗黑手法導致網站被Google處罰的風險, 透過內容行銷穩定爬升及維持後續排名。

SEO行銷服務流程

簽約前

討論客戶需求適合的SEO方案
討論關鍵字(適合有流量的字組數)執行上保證度

簽約中

關鍵字、付款時間確認


客戶提供
部分關鍵字
產品、品牌資訊
(期望文章撰寫方向)

簽約後

戰國策
1.提供內容行銷文章
2.保證關鍵字陸續曝光至google第一頁
3.如需加購其他項目可另做討論
4.提供行銷成效結案報告

 

戰國策SEO的成功案例

SEO公司要能將自己公司的服務項目相關的關鍵字能做到Google搜尋引擎排名第一頁,才能證明本身SEO的技術與實力,以下的戰國策服務相關關鍵字全部都是在Google搜尋引擎第一頁,歡迎自行查詢 :

網軍公司、口碑行銷公司、網軍行銷、網軍、網軍操作、主機服務、主機商、台灣vps、台灣虛擬主機、LINUX主機、WINDOWS主機、WordPress主機、JSP主機、經銷型主機、中國虛擬主機、香港虛擬主機、新加坡虛擬主機、日本虛擬主機、美國虛擬主機、雲主機、雲端主機、主機代管、專屬主機、網路金流、APP開店、程式開發服務、APP開發服務、網站備份服務、代辦中國網站ICP備案、抗DDoS、Plesk、cPanel、fb代操、粉絲團代操、臉書代操、Google我的商家代經營、elementor、wpml、wp rocket、UpdraftPlus、Rank Math SEO、yoast seo、OceanWP、Astra、RWD、網頁設計公司推薦、網頁設計作品、網頁製作軟體、桃園網頁程式設計、台北網頁設計公司、程式開發、程式開發公司、網頁模板、網頁設計推薦、SSL、tls、客服系統、台灣seo公司、seo公司推薦

成功案例-1

效益: Ggoogle排名第一,每年帶來1200萬營收

成功案例-2

效益: Ggoogle排名第一,每年帶來600萬營收

成功案例-3

成功案例-4

成功案例-5

全網整合行銷(SEO+內容行銷+Google我的商家)服務方案

針對傳統SEO的網站排名優化方式,很多SEO公司經常無法將客戶想要的關鍵字推到前三頁,除了浪費錢也造成時間上(一般SEO約需花半年到一年時間才會看到成效)的浪費,由於網站做SEO關鍵字通常需要時間(3~6個月)及排名不確定性,所以戰國策特別推出了的SEO的網站排名優化+內容行銷+Google我的商家整合行銷服務替換在經營SEO關鍵字上線到排名第一頁的空窗期

經濟型SEO方案

from
35,000 TWD /每月

戰國策客戶優惠價: 30,000 /每月
年約制

  • 關鍵字詞組30組
  • SEO內容行銷文章1篇
  • 搜尋優化、內容優化、
    結構優化、連結優化、
    轉換優化
  • 提供關鍵字排名後台月報表
  • 排名時間3~6個月
  • 經協議後中文關鍵字保證8組在搜尋引擎前1頁、英文關鍵字保證在搜尋引擎前3頁
  • 簽SEO年約及一次性付款送符合SEO演算法的經濟型網頁設計網站(價值5萬元)+SSL
  • 特殊行業收費另計或不在此方案內

商務型SEO方案

from
55,000 TWD /每月

戰國策客戶優惠價: 50,000 /每月
年約制

  • 關鍵字詞組40組
  • SEO內容行銷文章2篇
  • 網路新聞發佈5家
  • Google我的商家優化(經濟型)
  • 搜尋優化、內容優化、
    結構優化、連結優化、
    轉換優化、競爭對手、
    監控排名
  • 提供關鍵字排名後台月報表
  • 排名時間3~6個月
  • 經協議後中文關鍵字保證10組在搜尋引擎前1頁、英文關鍵字保證在搜尋引擎前3頁
  • 簽SEO年約及一次性付款送符合SEO演算法的經濟型網頁設計網站(價值5萬元)+SSL
  • 特殊行業收費另計或不在此方案內

旗艦型SEO方案

from
75,000 TWD /每月

戰國策客戶優惠價: 70,000 /每月
年約制

  • 關鍵字詞組50組
  • SEO內容行銷文章3篇
  • 網路新聞發佈10家
  • Google我的商家優化(經濟型)
  • 搜尋優化、內容優化、
    結構優化、連結優化、
    轉換優化、競爭對手、
    監控排名
  • 提供關鍵字排名後台月報表
  • 排名時間3~6個月
  • 經協議後中文關鍵字保證15組在搜尋引擎前1頁、英文關鍵字保證在搜尋引擎前3頁
  • 簽SEO年約及一次性付款送符合SEO演算法的經濟型網頁設計網站(價值5萬元)+SSL
  • 特殊行業收費另計或不在此方案內

注意事項:

  1. 本公司需先評估貴公司網址、網站及關鍵字競爭度、及可行性,經雙方討論要執行的關鍵字組
  2. SEO服務為年約制(需簽約一年),指定關鍵字上搜尋引擎首頁費用另外報價
  3. 本報價為台灣搜尋引擎,每增加一個國家收費為台灣1倍或另計
  4. SEO成功案例請參考 https://n9s.com/seo2
  5. 付款完成後麻煩貴公司提供貴公司網站FTP主機名稱: 帳號: 密碼:
    若貴公司網站是用WordPress架設請再提供WP後台的管理網址: 帳號: 密碼:

歡迎加入戰國策網路行銷經銷合作伙伴計畫!

本公司目前提供口碑行銷、網軍行銷、SEO優化、內容行銷、社群行銷、部落客、網紅行銷、新聞稿發佈媒體曝光、五星評論、GOOGLE我的商家代經營、影音行銷網路行銷經銷計劃,歡迎網頁設計、主機公司、公關公司、B2B公司有企圖心的夥伴加入!

戰國策網路行銷經銷合作合作伙伴計畫目標就是讓經銷商賺到錢!

由於建置網路行銷服務需要大量的成本及複雜管理,在口碑行銷操作上也有一定的專業及複雜度,戰國策網軍行銷部隊省去經銷商的煩惱及成本,我們的合作伙伴計提供經銷商資訊一條龍式的服務,並提供戰國策所擁有的口碑行銷資源,協助經銷商與旗下客戶邁向成功之路。依據每月銷售總類,或是透過連結及推薦方式,將最優渥的銷售佣金回饋給努力經營的伙伴。 

網路行銷經銷商計畫的三大優勢:

業界最高的傭金回饋

免費提供服務銷售與簡報支援

以貴公司為名義的白牌銷售支援

歡迎網頁設計、行銷、SEO、公關公司憑公司名片連繫戰國策官方LINE ID:@119m 或填聯絡表單
 

SEO常見問題

  1. 拿到好的版位,增加網站曝光
  2. 減少數位廣告成本
  3. 增加品牌可信度

在網路世代下,大多人都使用網路搜尋,我們可以把它想像成:建立網站只是你在街道上租了一個店面,但店面位置是會依照消費者搜尋字詞,來決定你排行的位置。如果你的SEO優化成果很好,就有機會把你的店面把放在最熱門的地段,讓更多的人看到你的網站。

SEO影響的非常廣,現在人大多遇到問題第一件事就是求助於搜尋引擎,而SEO如果做的好,你的網站將越容易被消費者在第一頁被查詢到,有如你的實體商店位於熱門的黃金地段!像這樣不用花到廣告費用,就能曝光自家網頁,對業主來說是最樂見的事情!

Google會透過設計出一套演算法,來針對使用者搜尋關鍵字的意圖,把他們所認為最能夠解決這個搜尋意圖的結果呈現給使用者,而且搜尋結果的順序是不會因為你有付費給 Google 而讓排名前進的,也沒有任何一種管道可以付費給 Google 讓你的自然搜尋排名提前。

黑帽SEO,是指所有使用作弊手段或可疑手段的。比如說垃圾連結,塞大量無意義關鍵字、隱藏關鍵字等等。近一兩年,最典型的黑帽搜索引擎優化時,用程式從其他分類目錄或搜索引擎抓取大量搜索結果做成網頁,然後在這些網頁上放上Google Adsense,企圖在短時間衝高排名。

若貴公司需要網路行銷服務,歡迎致電0800-003-191或填寫以下聯絡表單或用官方 LINE (ID:@119m) 與本公司聯繫,我們的網路顧問在24小時內主動與您連繫,資料經確認無誤後可以贈送戰國策1,000元儲值金(限企業客戶,儲值金可購買戰國策所有服務,網址註冊服務除外),戰國策為提升企業客戶網路口碑的聲量,特別免費提供品牌企業客戶分析口碑行銷健診報告一份(價值15,000元)

公司名稱 (必填)

聯絡人 (必填)

聯絡電話 (必填)

聯絡信箱 (必填)

想了解的服務項目


[gtranslate]

Click Me