24-hour service 0800-003-191

Warring
Eliminate negative reviews

Consumers going online to search for information through search engines have become the most important way for most people to obtain information.With the use of the Internet more and more frequent, the Internet has a huge influence on the public opinion orientation of the society and the evaluation of enterprises. According to survey statistics, negative evaluation articles are one of the most noticed articles by netizens. Competitors and Austrians Customers leave negative reviews and negative articles or black letters on PTT, blogs, Youtube, forums, news media, and Google My Business. The dissemination and lethality of negative links is more than 10 times that of positive articles, and the loss is at least It is more than 10% of your turnover, and the hyperlinks of your company’s negative messages will always exist on the Internet. If a netizen uses your company’s name to search for relevant information and wants to learn more about your company through the Internet, only if the search results are all Negative news or maliciously attacked information will definitely hurt the company's reputation or personal reputation.
When such negative news starts to occur on the Internet, it should be dealt with immediately to prevent the negative news from being seen all the time or being reprinted, causing huge loss of business and reputation.

NSS provides experts to eliminate negative reviews and suppress negative reviews

Warring States Policy to Eliminate Negative Comments and Delete Negative Comments to Suppress Experts
1. Suppress search engine negative comments link ranking
Through SEO optimization, negative reviews can be squeezed out of the first page, so that users do not see negative information on the first page.
2. Media procurement, press release distribution
By publishing a lot of positive news to major media, new news is used to suppress old negative news.
3. Writing word-of-mouth articles and launching the Internet Army
Through a large number of bloggers writing word-of-mouth copy to increase exposure, the experience of those who have actual experience can make users trust it, thereby suppressing negative comments. Or affect the comments and wash negative comments.
By deleting the Google search page (deleting negative reviews) or reducing the keyword ranking of negative articles (pressing negative reviews), the purpose of improving the reputation of the company and the product network is achieved.Mobilize the net army to leave messages (wash negative reviews), turn negatives into positives, turn crises into opportunities, and help companies or products add points.

If your company needs to use the Warring States Strategy Net Army to eliminate negative links, please refer to the following solutions:

List of major job-seeking job review sites in Taiwan,
You can search for your company name on the following job review platforms and Google.
Will there be malicious comments left by badly resigned employees?

Job Search

interview fun

than salary

1/5

Negative news and comments will not only cause serious damage to your company's corporate image, however, negative news, comments and malicious comments will be searched by Google (which can never be deleted), causing job seekers to search for relevant information about your company on the Internet before interviews. There will be a large number of negative comment links, which will seriously affect the judgment of normal job seekers and the willingness of newcomers to report, and will also affect the smooth progress of your company's recruitment work.

However, in the current major job search and job review platforms in Taiwan, there are almost no channels for companies to complain, clarify and delete negative comments. Companies take legal action against malicious commenters, in addition to spending high legal fees and litigation time, due to the freedom of speech in Taiwan. The reason is that it is almost difficult for companies to win legal judgments against malicious commenters.
In response to the troubles of the company, Zhan Guoce's Internet Army forces suppressed your company's service of maliciously leaving negative comments by resigned employees on the job site.

Our service items are as follows:

1. Launch a large number of real people to write positive review articles and use SEO methods to suppress negative links

2. Use a large number of real-life Internet Army accounts to leave positive comments on job review sites and suppress negative comments

3. Use black hat SEO techniques to punish articles with negative links and make Google rank backwards

4. Delete all kinds of negative web links

The Warring States Policy Internet Army has 3,000 people, all of whom are real people (no bots and fake accounts), to win word-of-mouth marketing online warfare for enterprises. The service advantages of our Internet Army:

good2
5/5

Real Internet Army Handling Case XNUMX

A listed company entrusts the Zhan Guoce Network Army to suppress your company's service of maliciously leaving negative comments by resigned employees on the job site. Our countermeasures:
1. Launch the Internet Army to write articles and use white hat and black hat SEO methods to punish and suppress the company's negative page links by Google
2. Use a large number of net army real accounts to leave positive comments on job review websites to suppress and balance negative comments

5/5

Real Internet Army Handling Case XNUMX

Due to labor disputes, listed company B was reported to X Fruit Daily, Labor Bureau, PTT Forum, and Google My Business by resigned employees who left 1 star and negative comments. As a result, newcomers did not dare to interview at the company and seriously affected the admission rate, so they had to entrust them with Warring States Policy Network Army Forces Suppressed Company B's Resigned Employees Maliciously Leave Negative Comments Service on Job Search Network, and Deleted Negative Links to Labor-Management News

Option One

Balanced negative reviews through SEO and balanced media coverage
$ 45,000From TWD/month (one year contract)
  • In addition to serving as a channel for brand websites to increase exposure to traffic sources, SEO can also handle negative search results from search engines. Through SEO, we can efficiently move multiple positive content articles to the top three search engine results. At the same time, through the cooperation with the media to publish balanced reports, with the higher weight and trust of the media website, the SEO effect can be achieved in a shorter time, so that your potential consumers will avoid negative information when searching for the brand. Influence, and reduce brand confidence.
  • Ensure that 8 groups of keywords have positive links on the first page of Google, and suppress negative links and return to the second page.

Option II

Launching the Internet Army and writing word-of-mouth articles
$ 50,000From TWD
  • Invite a large number of bloggers to write word-of-mouth copy to increase exposure, and the experience of those who have actual experience can make users trust it, thereby suppressing negative comments. Or a large number of comments and negative comments, but this operation method may seem simple but it is actually very dangerous. If it is not handled properly, it may be punished, or cause the majority of netizens to rebound, causing a greater brand crisis.Therefore, you must find a professional network army company to deal with it.

  • 200 live-action cyber troops

third solution

Buy multiple online news reports to report positive news
$ 35,000From TWD
  • When dealing with negative reviews, this is definitely the first step to deal with. To understand why consumers make negative reviews, give a response statement and apology compensation as soon as possible, and adjust their mistakes as soon as possible.Consumers usually express their dissatisfaction with the brand through customer service, Facebook comments or Google comments. At this time, if the brand can directly respond to the customer’s doubts or dissatisfaction, in addition to quickly resolve the misunderstanding with the consumer and apologize, it can also give the brand. Pay attention to the good perception of consumer emotions.Compared with deleting negative reviews or removing negative reviews, brands actively respond to consumer negative reviews, which can leave a better impression on the contrary.
  • 5 Positive Internet News Stories

Option Four

Delete negative news link
$ 100,000From TWD
  • The technology and services of the Zhan Guoce Net Army can delete all negative news links from search engines and balance negative news for your company. We provide negative news processing project services:
    1. Removal of negative links from search engine results
    2. Removal of negative articles appearing on platforms such as online negative news media
  • Delete every negative page link
If your company needs to eliminate negative reviews on the Internet, please call0800-003-191Or fill in the following contact form or use the official LINE (ID:@119m) Contact our company, our network consultant will actively contact you within 24 hours. After the information is confirmed, you can give away the Zhan Guoce 1,000 yuan stored value (only for corporate customers, the stored value can purchase all Zhan Guoce services, website (Except for registration services), in order to increase the voice of corporate customers’ online reputation, the ZhanGuo Policy provides a free brand corporate customer analysis and word-of-mouth marketing health diagnosis report (worth 15,000 yuan)

Company name (required)

Contact person (required)

Contact number (required)

Contact mailbox (required)

Service items you want to know


[Gtranslate]

Click Me

戰國策 24 小時客服專線 0800-003-191

戰國策
消除負評服務

消費者上網透過搜尋引擎查詢資料已經成為成為大多數人獲取資訊的最重要方式。隨著網絡的使用越來越頻繁,網絡對社會的輿論導向,及對企業的評價都有巨大的影響力,根據調查統計,負面評價文章更是網友最注意的文章之一,競爭對手與奧客在PTT、部落格、Youtube、論壇、新聞媒體、Google我的商家上留負評及負面文章或黑函中傷攻擊,負面聯結的傳播力及殺傷力是正面文章的10倍以上,損失則至少是營業額的10%以上,而且貴公司負面訊息的超連結永遠都會存在網路上,網友若用貴公司名稱搜尋相關資訊,想要透過網路多了解貴公司,卻發現搜尋結果的若都是負面新聞或被惡意攻擊的資訊,一定會重傷公司名聲或是個人聲譽訊。
當網路上有此類的負面新聞開始產生時,應該要立即處理,避免負面新聞被一直看到或被轉載,造成巨大的生意及名譽損失。

戰國策提供消負評及刪除負評壓制專家

戰國策消負評及刪除負評壓制專家
1.壓制搜尋引擎負評連結排名
透過SEO優化,來將負面評價擠出第一頁,讓使用者不要第一頁就看到負面的資訊。
2.媒體採購、新聞稿發放
透過大量正面新聞發佈到各大媒體,用新的新聞來壓制舊的負面新聞。
3.口碑文撰寫及發動網軍
透過大量部落客撰寫口碑文案加強曝光度,有實際體驗者的經驗比較能讓使用者信任,進而壓制負面評價,同時買網軍在各大社群、論壇「帶風向」的方式操作議題正反面,或是影響留言評價洗負評。
藉由刪除Google搜尋網頁(刪除負評)或降低負面文章關鍵字排名(壓負評),達到提高公司及產品網路聲譽的目的。動員網軍留言(洗負評),轉換負面為正面,化危機為轉機,幫公司或產品加分。

若貴公司需要運用戰國策網軍來消負面連結,請參考以下方案:

台灣主要求職工作評論網列表,
您可以在以下各求職評論平台及Google先搜尋貴公司名稱,
是否會出現被惡劣離職員工留下惡意的評論

求職天眼通

面試趣

比薪水

1/5

負面新聞及評論除了造成貴公司企業形象的嚴重受損,然而負面新聞及評論及惡意留言會被Google蒐錄(永遠無法刪除),造成求職者在面試前先上網前搜尋貴公司的相關資訊時會出現大量的負面評論連結,也嚴重影響正常求職者的判斷及新人的報到意願,更會影響貴公司在的招募工作順利進行。

然而在目前台灣主要的求職及工作評論平台,幾乎沒有提供企業方申訴澄清及刪除負面留言的管道,企業對惡意留言者採取法律行動,除了需要花費高額的律師費及訴訟時間,由於台灣言論自由的原因,企業告惡意評論留言者在法律的判決上幾乎很難勝訴
針對企業的困擾,戰國策的網軍部隊壓制貴公司在求職網被離職員工惡意留下負面評論服務

我們的服務項目如下:

1.發動大量真人網軍撰寫正面評論文章及用SEO方式,把負面連結往下壓制

2.動用大量真人網軍帳號去求職評論網留正面留言,壓制負面留言

3.用黑帽SEO手法把有負面連結的文章,讓GOOGLE被懲罰排名往後

4.刪除各類的負面的網頁連結

戰國策網軍部隊擁有3,000人,全部是真人(沒有機器人及假帳號),為企業打贏口碑行銷網路戰,我們網軍的服務優勢:

good2
5/5

真實網軍處理案例1

A上市公司委託戰國策網軍部隊壓制貴公司在求職網被離職員工惡意留下負面評論服務,我們的反擊方式:
1.發動網軍撰寫文章及用白帽及黑帽SEO方式,把公司負面網頁連結被Google懲罰及往下壓制
2.動用大量的網軍真人帳號去求職評論網留正面留言,壓制與平衡負面留

5/5

真實網軍處理案例2

B上市公司因勞資糾紛事件被離職員工爆料到X果日報及勞工局,PTT論壇,Google我的商家留1顆星及負評,導致新人不敢至公司面試及嚴重影響錄取報到率,只好委託戰國策網軍部隊壓制B公司在求職網被離職員工惡意留下負面評論服務,及刪除勞資新聞負面連結

方案一

透過 SEO 平衡負評、媒體發佈平衡報導
$ 45,000 TWD/每月(一年合約)
  • SEO 除了作為品牌網站增加曝光流量來源的管道外,同時也可以處理搜尋引擎出現負面搜尋結果的情況透過 SEO 的方式,我們可以有效率地將多篇正面的內容文章操作到搜尋引擎結果的前三頁,同時透過與媒體合作發佈平衡報導,藉由媒體網站較高的權重和信任度,在更短的時間內達成 SEO 的成效,讓你的潛在消費者在搜尋品牌時,避免受到負面訊息的影響,而降低品牌信心。
  • 保證8組關鍵字正面連結上Google第一頁,壓制負面聯結退至第二頁以後

方案二

發動網軍及口碑文撰寫
$ 50,000 TWD
  • 邀請大量部落客撰寫口碑文案加強曝光度,有實際體驗者的經驗比較能讓使用者信任,進而壓制負面評價,同時買網軍在各大社群、論壇「帶風向」的方式操作議題正反面,或是大量留言評價洗負評,但這個操作方法看似簡單但其實非常危險,如果處理不當,可能會反被懲罰,或是造成廣大網友反彈,造成更大的品牌危機。所以一定要找專業的網軍公司來處理

  • 200位真人網軍

方案三

購買多篇網路新聞報導正面新聞
$ 35,000 TWD
  • 在處理負評時,這絕對是首要處理的步驟,了解消費者為何會做出負面評論,在第一時間給出回應聲明和致歉補償,並盡快調整本身的失誤。 消費者通常會透過客服、Facebook 評論或是 Google 評論來表達對品牌的不滿,這時品牌若能直接回應客戶的疑慮或不滿,除了能快速解決與消費者間的誤解並且致歉,也能給人品牌重視消費者情緒的良好觀感。比起刪除負評或將負評移除,品牌針對消費者的負評做出主動回應,反而能留下更好的印象。
  • 5則正面網路新聞報導

方案四

刪除負面新聞連結
$ 100,000 TWD
  • 戰國策網軍的技術與服務,可為貴公司刪除搜尋引擎一切負面新聞的連結及平衡負面新聞,我們提供負面新聞處理項目服務:
    1.搜尋引擎結果負面連結刪除
    2.網路負面新聞媒體等平台所出現的負面文章移除
  • 每則負面網頁聯結刪除
若貴公司需要消除網路負評服務,歡迎致電0800-003-191或填寫以下聯絡表單或用官方 LINE (ID:@119m) 與本公司聯繫,我們的網路顧問在24小時內主動與您連繫,資料經確認無誤後可以贈送戰國策1,000元儲值金(限企業客戶,儲值金可購買戰國策所有服務,網址註冊服務除外),戰國策為提升企業客戶網路口碑的聲量,特別免費提供品牌企業客戶分析口碑行銷健診報告一份(價值15,000元)

公司名稱 (必填)

聯絡人 (必填)

聯絡電話 (必填)

聯絡信箱 (必填)

想了解的服務項目


[gtranslate]

Click Me