Hosting service

NSS hosting services provide virtual hosting, cloud hosting, VPS hosting, hosting, and dedicated hosting services.
Don't you know how to choose a suitable host?Please use our[Host recommended assistant]You choose the right plan.
If you are setting up a website for the first time, please refer to ourA complete guide to setting up a newbie website]
NSS provides website design, website production process and small details to clarify at once!

What is Web Hosting ?

A virtual host is to divide an independent host into many virtual hosts. Each virtual host has an independent website and has its own www, FTP, and email functions.Each virtual host is exactly the same as an independent host.Since multiple virtual hosts share the resources of an independent host, the hardware fee, network maintenance fee, and communication line fee borne by each virtual host user are greatly reduced, reducing the threshold of e-commerce operation!
The company provides five types of virtual hosts: Linux, Windows, WordPress, cPanel, and distribution. The biggest difference between the first four hosts is that they support different programming languages.

  • The Linux host supports CGI, PHP, Mysql.
  • The Windows host supports Access, MS-SQL Server database, ASP, ASP.net, and JMail.
  • The WordPress hosting system is optimized for WP, and the execution speed is faster.
  • cPanel hosting mainly uses cPanel hosting management software.
  • Distributed hosting is suitable for web design companies or customers with multiple hosting needs.

What is cloud hosting?

The cloud host establishes a complete cloud information infrastructure, integrates computing, storage, and network resources, provides flexible expansion of computing resources and multiple management interfaces, and improves the efficiency of resource utilization. You can configure different resource combinations according to actual needs.From then on, you are no longer limited to the requirements of operating systems, machines, cabinets, etc., to meet the needs of various services for enterprises for peak, off-peak time and computing resource demand differentiation, and easily deploy enterprises' needs for IT construction.

Suitable:

  1. At present, users who are virtual hosts are not in line with those who use the system load frequently and need to adjust system resources frequently.
  2. Highly expandable functions are required.Those who need high-speed computing and a lot of storage space.Those who want to turn the host into the cloud, but cannot build it.
  3. There are many hosts, but there is no suitable computer room or management personnel.

What is physical hosting service?

Provide customer-specific host, dedicated line and operating system to create the most appropriate host operating mechanism for you,
Customers can manage their own host remotely, or pay to entrust our professional engineers to manage the host.Our computer room is built in Chunghwa Telecom and other international-level telecommunications computer rooms. Using the exclusive hosting service of Zhan Guoce, you can enjoy the highest quality transmission service on your company website at a small cost, so that business opportunities will never be lost.

Suitable:

  1. Commercial websites or e-commerce websites that need to place important confidential information.
  2. Customers who need high performance, high stability and self-management, and who want to plan and manage their own systems.
  3. The virtual host no longer meets the existing usage requirements, or requires the use of more system resources or large traffic websites.

How to choose a good hosting company?

Many customers often consider the price when choosing a host company. However, the good and the bad are mixed. Every year, dozens of host companies lose money and close down. Don't spend money to be taken advantage of. In order to save a few hundred yuan, it will cause future complaints. Regarding regret, choosing a good host company is very important. Based on years of experience in the Warring States Period, the following are the precautions that must be considered!

XNUMX. Evaluation of the company's steady operation

Any business needs to be profitable to provide consumers with better services and quality. If a hosting company only charges 1,000 yuan a year and has 3,000 customers, the company's revenue will only be 1,000 yuan*3,000 in a year Home = 300 million. Assuming that the host company has only 25 employees, the company's operating costs alone will cost 900 million yuan a year. When a company cannot make profits for a long time, it can only sacrifice the rights of consumers, or even reduce quality or Vicious bankruptcy, let alone developing new technologies to provide customers with better services.The following are the key points to consider when choosing a manufacturer:

  1. When is the company established? The longer the company is established, the more stable it will be after long-term market tests.
  2. The company's capital? The higher the company's capital, of course, the better the company's capital operations will be.
  3. Do you want to issue Taiwan invoices? Only if the host company has an invoice company in Taiwan, the account can be reported.
  4. The number of existing customers of the company? The host business with more customers reaches a certain economic scale and is generally more stable.

XNUMX. Customer service and maintenance evaluation

  1. Do you provide customer service in Chinese? Foreign host companies only provide customer service in English. When you encounter technical problems and want to consult, you will often encounter communication barriers or require a certain level of English
  2. Do you provide telephone customer service?
  3. Do you provide an invoice from Taiwan?
  4. Do you provide LIVECHAT customer service?
  5. Do you provide 365 hours a day, 24 days a year service? Your company’s website operates 24 hours a day. In case the website hosting service is unstable and loses orders or important business opportunities, however, due to limited manpower and personnel costs, most businesses cannot provide services 24 Hourly service, which affects the rights and interests of customers' websites, NSS is a host company that provides a small number of peers in the industry with 365/24 service!

XNUMX. Evaluation of host quality stability

  1. Google’s official statement has included website speed and performance as ranking factors when determining the ranking of websites.Computer room location: If your customers are all in Taiwan, of course the computer room location must be in Taiwan. Among them, Chunghwa Telecom's computer room has the fastest hardware specifications and backup and backup mechanism.
  2. Can you provide a console trial? Regardless of how the proprietor’s propaganda is written, please apply for a console trial first to experience the pre-sale service of the proprietor, the real speed and stability of the console, and the friendliness of the operating interface. This is the best way to test before buying
  3. Whether the manufacturer publishes the host utilization report (UPTIME), for example, from the report of the host utilization published by the Warring States Policy, you can know the real status of the host operation https://n9s.com/up

Hosting service comparison table

Click Me

主機服務

戰國策主機服務提供虛擬主機、雲主機、主機代管、專屬主機服務。

虛擬主機適用對象:

一般中小企業網站

初次建立網站需求者

缺乏技術管理人員

預算低者

甚麼是虛擬主機 ?

虛擬主機就是把一台獨立主機分成許多虛擬的主機,每一台虛擬主機都具有獨立的網址,並有各自的www、FTP、email功能。每一台虛擬主機和一台獨立的主機是完全一樣的。由於多台虛擬主機共享一台獨立主機的資源,每個虛擬主機用戶負擔的硬體費、網路維護費、通信線路費均大幅降低,降低電子商務經營門檻!
本公司提供Linux、Windows、JSP、WordPress、經銷型四種虛擬主機,前三種主機最大差別在於支援程式語言不同。

  • Linux主機支援CGI、PHP、JSP、Mysql。
  • Windows主機則支援Access、MS-SQL Server資料庫 、ASP、ASP.net、JMail、AspSmartUpload。
  • JSP主機 支援Cgi、Php、JSP、Mysql資料庫。若一般無特別需求的客戶,則我們會推薦使用穩定安全的Linux主機。
  • 經銷型主機 適合網頁設計公司或有多個主機需求的客戶

甚麼是雲主機 ?

雲主機建立完善的雲端資訊基礎架構,整合了運算、儲存、網路資源, 提供彈性擴充的運算資源與多元管理介面,提升資源利用的效率,您可依據實際需求來配置不同的資源組合。從此您不再受限於作業系統、機器、機櫃等要求,滿足企業各種服務針對尖峰、離峰時間及運算資源需求差異化,輕鬆佈署企業對IT建設的需求。

適用對象:

  1. 目前為虛擬主機的使用者已不符使用系統載負經常變動,並且需要經常調整系統資源者。
  2. 需要高擴充性功能。需要高速運算及大量儲存空間者。想將主機雲端化,但無力建置者。
  3. 主機眾多,但苦於無合適機房或管理人員。

甚麼是專屬主機服務 ?

提供客戶專屬的主機、專線及作業系統,為您打造最合宜的主機運作機制,
客戶可以遠端管理自己的主機,也可以付費委由我們專業的工程師代為管理主機。我們的機房建置於中華電信及各國際級電信機房,使用戰國策專屬主機服務,只需花費少許的成本,便可讓您的公司網站享受最高品質的傳輸服務,讓商機永不流失。

適用對象:

  1. 需要放置重要保密資料的商業網站或電子商務網站。
  2. 需要高效能、高穩定性及自主管理性,以及想要自行規劃系統及管理的客戶。
  3. 虛擬主機已經不符合現有的使用需求,或需要使用較多系統資源或大流量的網站。

如何選擇好的主機公司?

很多客戶在選擇主機商時往往會以價格作為選擇的考量,然而主機公司良莠不齊,每年都有數十家主機商不堪虧損而倒閉,別再花錢當冤大頭,為了省幾百元造成日後的埋怨與後悔,挑選好的主機公司是十分重要,根據戰國策多年的經驗以下是必須考量的注意事項!

一.公司穩健經營的評估

經營任何企業皆需有獲利方能提供消費者更好的服務及品質,假如一家主機公司一年只收1,000元費用,並擁有3,000家客戶數,一年下來公司營收只有1,000元*3,000家=300萬,假設該主機公司只有25位員工,光是公司運營成本一年就要900萬元,當一家公司長期無法獲利時,便只能犧牲消費者的權益,甚至降低品質或是惡性倒閉,遑論要研發新技術提供客戶更好的服務了。以下是選擇廠商要考量的重點 :

  1. 公司的成立的時間? 公司成立時間越久經過長期的市場考驗當然經營會越穩定。
  2. 公司的資本額? 公司資本額越高,當然公司資金運作也會越佳。
  3. 是否開立台灣的發票? 主機商有開立台灣的發票公司才能報帳。
  4. 公司的現有客戶數? 客戶數越多的主機商,達到一定的經濟規模,通常越穩健。

二.客戶服務及維護的評估

  1. 是否提供中文客服? 國外的主機業者只提供英語客服,當您遇到技術問題要諮詢時往往容易遇到溝通的障礙或需要具備一定的英文程度
  2. 是否提供電話客服?
  3. 是否提供LIVECHAT客服?
  4. 是否提供365天24小時全年無休的服務? 貴公司網站是24小時運作,萬一網站主機服務不穩定損失了訂單或重要商機,然而各業者在人力有限及人事成本的考量,多數無法服務24小時服務,而影響顧客網站的權益,戰國策為同業少數業者提供365天24小時全年無休服務的主機商!

三.主機品質穩定度的評估

  1. 機房位置 : 若您的客戶都在台灣,機房位置當然要放在台灣,其中又以中華電信的機房速度最優
  2. 硬體的規格與備援及備份機制
  3. 能否提供主機試用? 不管業者的文宣如何撰寫,請先申請主機試用,體驗該業者的售前服務和主機真實的速度與穩定度,以及操作介面的友善程度,是購買前測試最好的方式
  4. 廠商是否公開主機稼動率報表(UPTIME),比方戰國策的主機稼動率報表可知道真實的狀況 https://uptime.statuscake.com/?TestID=uuCqKXHnH0

主機服務比較表

Click Me