Members Only

Login

Regular customers who join the company’s official LINE will receive a gift of 2,000 yuan in online marketing shopping rebate (For details of the event, please click here)

Join a member

New customers (corporate customers only) who join the company's membership will receive 1,000 yuan in stored value as a gift (For details of the event, please click here)

Honorable rights of paying customers of NSS

Birthday gifts for old customers of Zhan Guoce

https://www.nss.com.tw/poevent/

Loyal customer gift program

As long as you are currently using Warring States policy for more than 3 years old customers (except for customers who only apply for the website) or customers with a consumption amount of more than 10 yuan, we will give a free full-scale website backup service for one year (valued at 1999 yuan), using Warring States For customers who are more than 5 years old (except customers who only apply for website) or customers with a spending amount of more than 20 yuan, we will give free VIP anti-advertising service for one year (worth 2999 yuan). Loyal customer gift application method: qualified Warring States Policy, please fill out the work order online https://hb.nss.com.tw/ The title of the ticket indicates "I want to apply for a full-scale website backup service for old customers who are more than 3 years (or 5 years) in the Warring States Period (for 5 years customers are VIP anti-advertisement service) for one year." After the query is correct, it will help you to open the service for free , If you want to renew the contract in the second year, you can renew the contract at the price of the company.

Warring States Policy Old Customer Stored Value Reward Fund Activity

https://www.nss.com.tw/poevent/

Zhan Guoce customers recommend new customers to enjoy gifts

The old customers of the Warring States Policy successfully recommend new customers to purchase the full amount of the service, and the recommender and the referee meet the conditions, they can receive the recommendation bonus of the Warring States Policy from 3000 yuan (or the Shin Kong Mitsukoshi Gift Voucher from 1500 yuan) https://www.nss.com.tw/referralprogram/

Consumption bonus rewards activities

https://www.nss.com.tw/bonus/

Warring States Policy Customer Renewal Gifts

https://www.nss.com.tw/poevent/

Free online cash flow (free annual fee)

The most important thing for engaging in online e-commerce business is to solve the collection problem. NSS provides cash flow services. You are welcome to apply. All the bidding conditions are better than applying to Lanxin Jinli! https://www.nss.com.tw/cashflow/

Publish Taiwan My Business Intelligence Network for free (increase SEO external links and website exposure)

As long as you are a NSS enterprise user, you can directly publish your store’s basic information, products, and latest news on Taiwan’s My Business Intelligence Network, without any additional costs, so that your website’s exposure will increase.Taiwan My Business Intelligence Network https://smb.nss.com.tw/

Free installation of online customer service system (free installation for three years of host purchase)

The website customer service system can display a small icon in the lower right corner of the website. After clicking it, you can add a quick and convenient contact function to the website. It supports 12 contact methods such as Fb, LINE, WhatsAPP, and telephone!Let customers directly use the customer service system to consult and resolve questions, and increase the transaction rate by 20% to 40% and improve customer satisfaction.Please go to the online customer service system https://www.nss.com.tw/livechat-2/

Provide free website marketing teaching front manual

If you want to do business on the Internet, the first step is to have a place where you can expose your resources. For online marketing, having an "official website" is very important, and so is online marketing, before you can start online marketing. Therefore, NSS provides a complete and rich online business education and war manual (21 pages) to teach the skills of online marketing.Please go to the website marketing education front https://www.nss.com.tw/makewebsite/

Online marketing consultant (limited to corporate customers, free 3 hours online consultation)

Want to increase website exposure and performance? Want to develop the e-commerce market but don’t have relevant experience? Zhan Guoce has 20 years of practical experience in the Internet and e-commerce, and has accumulated XNUMX customers’ practical experience to provide consulting and implementation plans for your company. Improve the effectiveness of online marketing.Online marketing consultant please go https://www.nss.com.tw/counselling/

Click Me

會員專區

登入會員

老客戶加入本公司官方LINE,就贈送2,000元網路行銷購物回饋金 (活動詳情請按此 )

加入會員

新客戶(限企業客戶)加入本公司會員,就贈送1,000元儲值金 (活動詳情請按此 )

戰國策付費客戶的尊榮權益

戰國策老客戶生日好禮

https://www.nss.com.tw/poevent/

忠誠客戶好禮方案

只要您目前正在使用戰國策3年以上老客戶(只申請網址客戶除外)或消費金額達10萬元以上客戶,我們就免費贈送網站全方位備份服務經濟型一年(價值1999元),使用戰國策5年以上老客戶(只申請網址客戶除外)或消費金額達20萬元以上客戶,我們就免費贈送VIP防廣告信服務一年(價值2999元) 忠誠客戶好禮申請方式:符合資格的戰國策,請上網填寫工單 https://hb.nss.com.tw/ 工單標題註明"戰國策3年(或5年)以上老客戶我要申請網站全方位備份服務(5年客戶為 VIP防廣告信服務)一年"經查詢無誤後就會幫您免費開通服務,第二年若要續約則為本公司定價續約即可。

戰國策老客戶儲值回饋金活動

https://www.nss.com.tw/poevent/

戰國策客戶推薦新客戶享好禮

戰國策老客戶成功推薦新客戶購買服務滿額,推薦人及被推薦人符合條件,即可獲贈戰國策儲值金3000元起(或新光三越禮卷1500元起)的推薦獎金 https://www.nss.com.tw/referralprogram/

消費紅利回饋活動

https://www.nss.com.tw/bonus/

戰國策客戶續約好禮活動

https://www.nss.com.tw/poevent/

免費贈送網路金流(免年費)

從事網路電商生意最重要的就是解決收款問題,戰國策提供金流服務歡迎申請,各項申辦條件都優於自行向藍新金流申請! 網路金流請上 https://www.nss.com.tw/cashflow/

免費刊登台灣我的商家情報網(增加SEO外連及網站曝光度)

只要您是戰國策企業用戶,都可以直接將您店家基本資料、商品、最新消息刊登於台灣我的商家情報網,無須任何額外費用,讓網站曝光度直直上升。 台灣我的商家情報網 https://smb.nss.com.tw/

免費安裝線上客服系統(主機買三年免費安裝)

網站客服系統它能在網站右下角顯示出小圖示,點擊以後就能讓網站多一個快速方便聯絡的功能,支援 Fb、LINE、WhatsAPP、電話等12種的聯絡方式!讓客戶直接利用客服系統進行問題諮詢與解惑,並可提昇成交率達20%~40%及提高客戶滿意度。 線上客服系統請上 https://www.nss.com.tw/livechat-2/

免費提供網站行銷教戰線上手冊

想要在網路上做生意,第一步是要擁有一個可以曝光資源的地方,對於網路行銷來說擁有「官方網站」是非常重要的事,而網路行銷也是,才可以開啟網路行銷的生意,因此,戰國策提供完整豐富的網商教戰手冊(21頁)教導網路行銷的技巧。 網站行銷教戰線請上 https://www.nss.com.tw/makewebsite/

網路行銷顧問(限企業客戶,免費提供3小時線上諮詢)

想增加網站曝光度與業績? 想發展電商市場卻沒有相關經驗? 戰國策有20年網路與電子商務的實戰經驗,累積三萬家客戶實戰經驗,為貴公司提供諮詢與執行計畫以提升網路行銷的成效。 網路行銷顧問請上 https://www.nss.com.tw/counselling/

Click Me