24-hour service 0800-003-191

Warring States Policy Enterprise Mailbox Hosting

Warring
Enterprise mailbox hosting

Warring States Policy Enterprise Mailbox can effectively prevent spam and virus emails, and provide 365-day professional services in Taiwan, only 365/1 of the cost of Google Workspace and Microsoft Office 10 Email, helping your company save hundreds of thousands of hosts Operating costs!

The service advantages of Zenguoce Enterprise Mail Hosting:

The email hosting service designed for business use, in addition to the basic email functions, also provides the most advanced IP blocking system for sending letters to ensure that every letter of your company can be quickly and reliably delivered to the other party's mailbox; support mobile phones And WebMail to send and receive mail, no matter where you are in the world, you can use any method to process and send and receive your Email, 365 days a year round professional Chinese customer service team support and low cost, it is the most cost-effective mail for enterprises solution.

Business Email Hosting Features

Significantly reduce construction costs

Zhan Guoce provides 365-day XNUMX/XNUMX corporate mailbox hosting services, as well as professional technical and customer service teams. Enterprises do not need to set up their own mail hosts, which can save the cost of computer room software and hardware, engineers, etc., and greatly help your company save hundreds of thousands of dollars. construction cost!

Coordinate with the flexible adjustment of the enterprise organization

According to the actual needs of the enterprise, the user's mail space can be flexibly adjusted.You can also add or delete accounts by yourself, manage and use system resources independently, making account management more convenient.

Improve the professional image of the company

You can use your company's exclusive website name (anyuser@company domain name) instead of general mailboxes such as @gmail.com, @yahoo.com.tw free mailboxes to increase corporate image and avoid uncontrollable employee resignation letters.And provide free DNS hosting one-stop service.

Diverse and complete mail management services

It has a dedicated mail management platform and provides POP / SMTP / IMAP services, supports various mail sending and receiving software such as Outlook, and provides a powerful Webmail Chinese interface to send and receive letters.

Effectively prevent spam and virus mail

Provide powerful spam filtering mechanism and real-time virus scanning, effectively prevent the intrusion of spam, and create low spam sending and receiving quality.

Support SSL digital certificate full encryption

Provide SSL certificate encryption mechanism to ensure high confidentiality of information during the transmission process, protect important business mail, and effectively allow your mail to be delivered to the world and both sides of the strait.

Service Advantages of Warring States

Advantages of stable operation

Zhan Guoce Group was established in 2000. It has been established for more than 20 years and has more than 14 customers. It operates steadily and provides a free 2-day trial service. Use it and pay after you are satisfied!Price guarantee promise, buy expensive refund 60 times the price difference, XNUMX days unsatisfactory guarantee refund

One-stop service advantage

In addition to providing hosting services, it also provides e-commerce, web design, website maintenance, online shop, program development, online cash flow, SSL certificates, online marketing, SEO marketing, word-of-mouth marketing, single window and one-stop services and Rich experience in host management and maintenance will increase official website traffic and turn traffic into profit.

Speed ​​stability advantage

Our server provides LiteSpeed ​​Web Server website acceleration service, which can improve website performance by 50-300%. The only service in the industry that uses Chunghwa Telecom’s computer room (+ Chunghwa Telecom bandwidth) and Hinet DDoS protection to protect website attacks is the most powerful for you. Provide speed and safety that the industry cannot do.

Six-star service advantage

We provide a Chinese service customer service center that is open 365 hours a day, 24 days a year. We provide complete instructional videos for the site for free, and we have a number of experienced network administrators and WordPress problem solving experts who can solve all kinds of problems for you and save you troubles. .

Comparison Table of Fee Specifications of Main Enterprise Mailbox Hosting Service Providers in Taiwan

 WarringMicrosoft Office365Google workspaceMail2000hinet Himail
Setup fee免费NoNo1000No
dns hosting fee免费NoNo1200No
Annual fee for emailEconomy: $150Business Basic: 50 GB/$2160yuanBusiness Starter: $2154yuanEconomy A: $105612GB: 900yuan
Mailbox hard drive space10GB1 TB30GB5GB  2GB
365 days a year365 days a yearExcluding national and regular holidaysSaturday-day offSaturday-day offSaturday-day off
Technical Customer Service CenterPhone/LINE/Work ordersales robot/email/TelUnpaid 4 hours replye-mail/Tele-mail/Tel

business mail host

Product Service & Price

Economical Mail Host

1500 yuan/year 10 EMAIL mailboxes
10GB hard drive
  • Support setting unique URL
  • Mail management system
  • Anti-spam and anti-virus functions
  • VIP anti-spam mail service plus purchase 2999 yuan
  • Black/white list mechanism
  • Support OUTLOOK and WEBMAIL reception
  • Email backup function
  • POP/SMTP/IMAP
  • Traditional/Simplified/English multilingual support

business mail host

3000 yuan/year 50 EMAIL mailboxes
50GB hard drive
  • Support setting unique URL
  • Mail management system
  • Anti-spam and anti-virus functions
  • VIP anti-spam mail service plus purchase 2999 yuan
  • Black/white list mechanism
  • Support OUTLOOK and WEBMAIL reception
  • Email backup function
  • POP/SMTP/IMAP
  • Traditional/Simplified/English multilingual support
The best option

Flagship Mail Host

10000 yuan/year Unlimited EMAIL mailboxes
100GB hard drive
  • Support setting unique URL
  • Mail management system
  • Anti-spam and anti-virus functions
  • Free VIP anti-spam service
  • Black/white list mechanism
  • Support OUTLOOK and WEBMAIL reception
  • Email backup function
  • POP/SMTP/IMAP
  • Traditional/Simplified/English multilingual support
  • Dedicated independent IP

Add-on service

customer experience

Deng Ju Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello: We are a long-term customer of your company. Your customer service code is 433 Joanne Chen. This time we are promoting Linux business hosting service for 3 years. We have been very active and have been persistent. The service has a good reputation and a deep impression. It is commendable!Hereby express our gratitude!
Somersault Cloud Information Consulting Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello: Miss Dora Chen from the customer service department of your company, in the process of choosing dedicated hosting service this time, not only is she enthusiastic about service, but also has sufficient professional capabilities. I am very happy to receive Dora’s service. Thank you very much for the assistance of Charles from the Engineering Department. The company's assistance in the past year, please give me advice in the coming year.
Golden Douyun Games Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello: At the end of this year, I think I must send this letter to thank her.I want to thank Liz, who is bombarded by development calls every day. Why do I remember Liz?Because she provided the data I needed!When consulting questions later, the answer is fast and accurate, the service is quite attentive, and very considerate
Kun yang industrial co., ltd.
Read more
Our company purchased NEIS software from your company in the middle of last year. We would like to thank the following two colleagues who immediately provided relevant explanations and solutions when our company raised questions. Sam Shi Yiyou from the Engineering Service Section of Warring States Policy, and Lin Yurou Karli, Planning Information Service Planner for Warring States Policy
Sanhao Fine Ceramics Design/Sanhao Design Development Co., Ltd.
Read more
In August last year, the innovative design company met Stella by chance.During the six months of advertising campaigns, I am very happy to have Stella and Gigi, so that the small budget advertising of small companies still feels taken care of.We need their help in the future!Better advertising planning in the new year!
Anoka Asia Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello, manager: I started contacting Dora of your company. I really appreciate her careful arrangement and assistance.During the construction process, our engineering department encountered some difficulties, so we really thank Jeff for his great professionalism and assistance, so that we can successfully build our system step by step.Finally, I wish your company a great future!
Moshengzhai Cultural and Creative Co., Ltd.Zhong Chunjin
Read more
Dear Warring States Policy Partners: I’m Miss Zhong from Moshengzhai Cultural and Creative Co., Ltd.-I am in charge of project management. Thanks to your company’s business specialist Joanne for helping us with planning/designing very carefully. Finally, thanks to Joanne's timely assistance, the positive attitude made the entire design process smooth.Thanks again to the colleagues of the Zhan Guoce team for their hard work
Rongxin Xinye Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello: To tell you, our company manages a lot of hosting space, but we found that your frontline service personnel are really great, and the hosting is also very stable. When problems are encountered, they will be dealt with first from the customer’s point of view and then explained, especially your company The employee Joanne who is in charge of docking with our company, we feel that it is very worthy of public rewards, you will know that this colleague silently paid and contributed
Ding Ding Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello, I would like to commend Richard, a commercial software engineer. Any problems encountered in EIP and CRM operations can be solved by just asking Richard.Kind and enthusiastic, you are the master of all products of Warring States Policy.Thanks for your assistance.
Galaxy Online Co., Ltd.
Read more
I am Zhongwei, the marketing manager of Galaxy Online. Thank you Liz, the window of your company. During the cooperation period, Liz worked very hard to serve our company and put forward various suggestions and help. I believe we will have more and more I wish you a prosperous career, thank you.
Previous
Next

Well-known customers

NSS has assisted more than XNUMX well-known companies to successfully build corporate competitiveness by using the company's products and services!Learn more>>

After the establishment of your company's website, effective online marketing is the key to revenue. You are welcome to refer to the online marketing services of Zhan Guoce to build a powerful and complete Air Force online marketing force for your company to attack the huge network. Road business opportunity!

If your company needs corporate mail hosting services, please call0800-003-191Or fill in the following contact form or use the official LINE (ID:@119m) Contact our company, our network consultant will actively contact you within 24 hours. After the information is confirmed, you can give away the Zhan Guoce 1,000 yuan stored value (only for corporate customers, the stored value can purchase all Zhan Guoce services, website (Except for registration services), in order to increase the voice of corporate customers’ online reputation, the ZhanGuo Policy provides a free brand corporate customer analysis and word-of-mouth marketing health diagnosis report (worth 15,000 yuan)

Company name (required)

Contact person (required)

Contact number (required)

Contact mailbox (required)

Service items you want to know


[Gtranslate]

Click Me

戰國策 24 小時客服專線 0800-003-191

戰國策企業信箱主機代管

戰國策
企業信箱主機代管

戰國策企業信箱能有效防制垃圾及病毒郵件,並提供台灣本地365天全年無休專業服務,只需要Google Workspace、微軟Office 365 Email費用的1/10,幫貴公司省下數十萬的主機營運成本!

戰國策企業郵件主機代管的服務優勢:

專商務使用而設計的電子郵件代管服務,除了基本的郵件功能外,更提供最先進的發信IP攔阻系統,確保貴公司每封信件都能迅速且確實的送達至對方信箱中;支援手機及WebMail收發信,無論您身處在世界何處,都能利用任何方式處理收發您的Email,365天全年無休的專業中文客服團隊支援及低廉的成本費用,是最符合企業成本效益的郵件解決方案。

企業郵件主機代管特色

大幅降低建置成本

戰國策提供365天全年無休的企業信箱代管服務,以及專業的技術及客服團隊,企業無須自行架設郵件主機,可節省機房軟硬體、工程師等成本,大幅幫貴公司省下數十萬的建置成本!

配合企業組織的靈活調整

可依照企業的實際需求,更可彈性調整使用者的郵件空間大小。也可以自行新增或刪除帳號,自主管理運用系統資源,讓帳戶管理更方便。

提昇企業專業形象

可使用貴公司專屬的網址名稱(anyuser @公司網域名稱),而非一般信箱如 @gmail.com、@yahoo.com.tw 免費信箱,增加企業形象及避免員工離職信件無法掌控。並提供免費 DNS 代管一條龍服務。

多元且完整的郵件管理服務

有專屬的的郵件管理平台並,提供 POP / SMTP / IMAP 服務,支援 Outlook等各種郵件收發軟體,並提供功能強大的Webmail中文介面收發信 。

有效防制垃圾及病毒郵件

提供功能強大的垃圾信過濾機制與即時病毒掃瞄,有效防止垃圾信的入侵,打造低垃圾郵件的收發品質。

支援 SSL 數位憑證全程加密

提供 SSL憑證加密機制,確保郵件在傳輸過程中資料的高度保密性,保護重要商務郵件,並有效的讓您的郵件傳遞世界及兩岸,都能順利送達。

戰國策服務優勢

穩健經營的優勢

戰國策集團成立於2000年,成立超過20年,超過三萬家客戶,穩健經營,並提供免費14天試用服務使用滿意再付款!價格保證承諾,買貴退2倍價差,60天不滿意保證退款

一條龍服務優勢

除了提供主機服務外,更提供電子商務、網頁設計、網站維護、網路開店、程式開發、網路金流、 SSL憑證、網路行銷、SEO行銷、口碑行銷,單一窗口及一站式服務及豐富的主機管理維運經驗進而提升官網流量,將流量轉換為獲利。

速度穩定度優勢

我們的伺服器提供LiteSpeed Web Server網站加速服務可提升網站50-300%的性能,同業唯一採用中華電信機房(+中華電信頻寬)及Hinet DDoS防護的服務,保護網站攻擊最夠力,為您提供同業無法做到的速度與安全性。

六星級服務優勢

我們提供365天24H全年無休的中文服務客服中心,免費提供架站完整教學影片,並擁有多位資深經驗豐富的網管及WordPress問題解決專家,可以為您解決各式的問題省去您的煩惱。

台灣主要企業信箱代管服務業者費用規格比較表

 戰國策微軟office365Google WorkspaceMail2000hinet Himail
設定費免費1000
dns代管費免費1200
Email信箱年費經濟型:$150元商務基本版: 50 GB/$2160Business Starter:$2154經濟 A:$105612GB:900
信箱硬碟空間10GB1 TB30GB5GB  2GB
365天全年無休365天全年無休國定、例假日除外週六日休息週六日休息週六日休息
技術客服中心電話/LINE/工單銷售機器人/email/電話未付費4小時回復email/電話email/電話

企業郵件主機

產品服務&價格

經濟型郵件主機

1500元/每年 10個EMAIL信箱
10GB的硬碟
  • 支援設定專屬網址
  • 郵件管理系統
  • 防垃圾信及防毒功能
  • VIP防垃圾信件服務加購2999元
  • 黑/白名單機制
  • 支援OUTLOOK及WEBMAIL收信
  • 郵件備份功能
  • POP/SMTP/IMAP
  • 繁/簡/英多語系支援

商務型郵件主機

3000元/每年 50個EMAIL信箱
50GB的硬碟
  • 支援設定專屬網址
  • 郵件管理系統
  • 防垃圾信及防毒功能
  • VIP防垃圾信件服務加購2999元
  • 黑/白名單機制
  • 支援OUTLOOK及WEBMAIL收信
  • 郵件備份功能
  • POP/SMTP/IMAP
  • 繁/簡/英多語系支援
最佳選擇方案

旗艦型郵件主機

10000元/每年 無限個EMAIL信箱
100GB的硬碟
  • 支援設定專屬網址
  • 郵件管理系統
  • 防垃圾信及防毒功能
  • VIP防垃圾信件服務免費贈送
  • 黑/白名單機制
  • 支援OUTLOOK及WEBMAIL收信
  • 郵件備份功能
  • POP/SMTP/IMAP
  • 繁/簡/英多語系支援
  • 專屬獨立IP

加購服務

客戶使用心得

登鉅股份有限公司
閱讀更多
您好:我們是貴公司的長期客戶,貴方客服代號 433 Joanne 陳,此次在跟我方推廣 Linux 3 年商務主機服務,表現非常積極迄而不捨,服務口碑不錯,印象深刻,值得稱讚!謹此表達我方感謝!
筋斗雲資訊顧問股份有限公司
閱讀更多
您好:貴公司客服部 Dora 陳小姐,在這次選擇專屬主機服務的過程中不但熱心服務,且具備足夠的專業能力,非常高興接受到 Dora 的服務,也非常感謝工程部 Charles 的協助,謝謝貴公司過去一年的協助,來年也請多多指教。
金斗雲遊戲股份有限公司
閱讀更多
哈囉您好:在今年的尾聲,我覺得我一定要寄出這封信感謝她。我要感謝 Liz,每天都被開發電話轟炸的行銷,為什麼我會記住 Liz 呢?因為她提出我所需要的數據資料!之後問題諮詢時 ,回答速度快狠準,服務相當周到,並且非常貼心
昆暘實業股份有限公司
閱讀更多
我司於去年中向貴司採購 NEIS 軟體,感謝以下二位同仁在我司提出問題時,立即提供相關說明及解法方案,戰國策工程服務課施易佑 Sam,戰國策資訊服務規劃師林雨柔 Karli
三好精品陶瓷設計/三好設計開發有限公司
閱讀更多
去年八月草創新的設計公司,因緣際會之下認識了 Stella。在廣告跑動的這六個月當中,很開心有 Stella 與 Gigi 兩位,讓小公司的小預算廣告,還是有被照料到的感覺。未來還需要他們的幫忙!在新的年度有更好的廣告規劃!
Anoka Asia Co., Ltd.
閱讀更多
經理你好:開始與貴公司的 Dora 接觸,真的很感謝她細心的安排與協助。在架構的過程中,我們的工程部門遇到一些困難,所以我們真的很謝謝 Jeff 大力的專業與協助,讓我們可以一步一步地成功建構好我們的系統。最後祝貴公司鴻圖大展!
默省齋文創股份有限公司鍾春金
閱讀更多
Dear 戰國策夥伴們:我是默省齋文創股份有限公司的鍾小姐-負責專案管理,承蒙貴公司的業務專員 Joanne 非常用心地幫我們規劃/設計,雖然曾經幾次更改設計碰到瓶頸,最後多虧 Joanne 適時給予協助,積極的態度使得整個設計流程得以順暢。再次感謝戰國策團隊同仁們的用心
榮鑫欣業有限公司
閱讀更多
您好:不瞞您說,我們公司旗下管理很多主機空間,但是我們發現貴司前線服務人員實在太棒了,主機也非常穩定,遇到問題都會先以客戶的觀點先處理然後解釋,尤其是貴司那一位與我們公司負責對接的員工 Joanne,我們覺得非常值得公開獎勵,您就會知道這位同仁默默付出與貢獻心力
鼎鼎股份有限公司
閱讀更多
您好,在此想表揚商用軟體工程師 Richard,EIP、CRM 操作遇到任何問題,只要詢問 Richard 都可解決。親切、熱情的您,是戰國策所有產品的達人。感謝您的協助。
銀河線上股份有限公司
閱讀更多
我是銀河線上的行銷負責人忠偉,感謝貴公司的窗口 Liz,在合作期間,Liz 非常盡心盡力地為我們公司服務,提出各種的建議及幫助,相信我們將會有越來越多與緊密的合作機會,祝福你們事業蒸蒸日上,謝謝。
上一篇
下一篇

知名客戶

戰國策協助三萬家以上知名企業,採用本公司產品服務成功打造企業競爭力!了解更多>>

貴公司網站建置完成後,有效的網路行銷更是帶來營收關鍵,歡迎參考戰國策的網路行銷服務,為貴公司佈建強大完整的空軍網路行銷部隊,搶攻龐大的網路商機 !

若貴公司需要企業郵件主機服務,歡迎致電0800-003-191或填寫以下聯絡表單或用官方 LINE (ID:@119m) 與本公司聯繫,我們的網路顧問在24小時內主動與您連繫,資料經確認無誤後可以贈送戰國策1,000元儲值金(限企業客戶,儲值金可購買戰國策所有服務,網址註冊服務除外),戰國策為提升企業客戶網路口碑的聲量,特別免費提供品牌企業客戶分析口碑行銷健診報告一份(價值15,000元)

公司名稱 (必填)

聯絡人 (必填)

聯絡電話 (必填)

聯絡信箱 (必填)

想了解的服務項目


[gtranslate]

Click Me