24-hour service 0800-003-191

URL application

To seize the online business opportunities, start with the registration of the domain. The most preferential provider for website registration in Taiwan-Zhan Guoce provides more than 500 kinds of website registration names and website transfer services. The minimum website application fee is as low as 10 yuan, and the registered website is also given away for free. DNS hosting, Whois privacy protection, URL pointing service, and 365 days a year support and Taiwan invoice issuance service

What is the domain name?

Domain Name (English: Domain Name, Abbreviation: Domain), referred to as domain name, domain, is the name of a computer or computer group on the Internet composed of a series of characters separated by dots, used in data transmission Time to identify the electronic position of the computer.A domain name can be said to be a proxy for an IP address, in order to facilitate the memory of the latter.
The core of a domain name is the domain name system (English: Domain Name System, abbreviation: DNS). In the hierarchy of the domain name system, various domain names are subordinate to the root domain of the domain name system.The first level of a domain name is the top-level domain, which includes generic top-level domains, such as .com, .net, and .org; and country and regional top-level domains, such as .us, .cn, and .tk.The next level of the top-level domain name is the second-level domain name, level by level down.
When you enter a domain name in a web browser, the browser will use the domain to find the corresponding IP address and display the corresponding website.If you have a business, Zhan Guo Ce can help you find the most suitable domain name for your business, and make it easy for you to promote your website.

Why choose Zhan Guoce website to apply for service?

Absolutely low price

The cost of providing more than 500 kinds of URLs has an absolute competitive advantage in Taiwan, and the quotation already includes the fee of the domain name management agency (ICANN fee) and issuance of invoices, so you do not need to pay for the second time.

trustworthy

Zhan Guoce provides support services 365 hours a day, 24 days a year, and provides cloud services for more than 30,000 users.Our service is worthy of your trust.

Free service

Apply for a website in the NSS website, buy a NSS website for five years and get a Linux virtual host for one year. The three major services of DNS hosting service and domain name privacy protection can help you avoid unnecessary interruption and harassment.

Apply for a URL, select the correct URL name
Add points to the brand

The website is like your company's house number on the Internet. When purchasing a website, the naming principle is based on a short and easy-to-remember website name, which will add points to your brand immediately.At the same time, multiple main suffix names are required in order to protect your company's website trademark rights.

new top level domain
make a strong impression

Since there are fewer and fewer good .COM URLs, it is recommended to use new top-level domains (such as .xyz .biz .group) with meaningful and memorable new top-level domains to make it easier for customers to leave a deep impression on brand URLs.

Free DNS hosting
(DNS server hosting) 

Warring States Policy provides a free and complete DNS server hosting function, which can point to any host, and your company avoids the IT cost of setting up and managing DNS servers.
Free DNS setup tutorial

Website Application FAQ

Domain Name (English: Domain Name, referred to as: Domain), referred to as domain name, domain, is the name of a computer or computer group on the Internet composed of a string of characters separated by dots, used for data transmission. time to identify the electronic orientation of the computer.
Generally speaking, it is divided into two parts: top-level domain and sub-domain.A top-level domain (TLD) refers to the domain name to the right of the small dot. The most common top-level domains are .com, .net, and .org, because anyone can register these top-level domains.A secondary domain (SLD) is the domain name to the left of the dot.For example, the subdomain of "nss.com" is "nss".

In fact, it is not necessary to purchase a URL for a web page. Generally, the host will give a URL, but there will be a lot of host-side information on it, or enter the IP location to browse the page directly, but it is impossible to execute in many places. So it’s better to have a website, just follow you to someone else’s house, there will always be an address, right?In addition, if there is no URL, it will not be included in search engines. This is a very scary thing for operating a website, and there is no way to encrypt the URL, so it is easy to be hacked, so it is recommended to have a URL. better!

www.nss.com.tw, ​​this is the website of Warring States Policy, the www in front is the World Wide Web (World Wide Web), nss is the website name you choose, com stands for company, and tw stands for nationality at the end.

There are probably the following types of common URL names:
.tw companies and individuals can apply.
.idv personal domain, as long as you have an ID card, you can apply.
.com company number can only be applied, and the company registration related information needs to be submitted.
.org consortium legal person can apply, need to submit the relevant information of the consortium legal person.
.net network institutions, such as Chunghwa Telecom, seednet, etc. can only be used.
.edu Educational institutions, generally the website of the school authority, not general cram schools and other institutions.
.gov is a government agency. It is the website used by the government website. Ordinary people cannot apply for it.

And there are many common countries. For example, tw is Taiwan, mainland is cn, and Japan is jp. However, some websites have .com and no country is specified later. This kind of generally refers to the United States or international websites. It is suitable for global enterprises or websites that want to show the website to the whole world.

The website you want to apply for is of course related to your website. Usually, the website will use the English translation of the company name or related English words as the application. If you can get the keyword as the URL, it is the best, and the URL will also help you with extra points when searching for the keyword. In addition, it is the international region where the webpage is to be exposed. Applying for an international URL in this region will also help the page ranking. , because search engines pay more and more attention to localization, so if you are in Taiwan, it is definitely a better choice to apply for a .tw or .com.tw website, and in other regions or countries, you should use the country's website as Lord, this is better for SEO rankings.

[Gtranslate]

Click Me

戰國策 24 小時客服專線 0800-003-191

網址申請

搶攻網路商機就從註冊網域開始,台灣網址註冊最優惠商-戰國策提供超過500種網址註冊名稱及網址轉入服務,網址最低網址申請費用最低只要10元起,註冊網址同時免費贈送DNS代管,Whois隱私保護,網址指向服務,同時提供365天全年無休的支援及開立台灣發票服務

網域名稱是什麼?

網域名稱(英語:Domain Name,簡稱:Domain),簡稱域名、網域,是由一串用點分隔的字元組成的網際網路上某一台電腦或電腦組的名稱,用於在資料傳輸時標識電腦的電子方位。域名可以說是一個IP位址的代稱,目的是為了便於記憶後者。
域名的核心是域名系統(英語:Domain Name System,縮寫:DNS),在域名系統的階層中,各種域名都隸屬於域名系統根域的下級。域名的第一級是頂級域,它包括通用頂級域,例如.com、.net和.org;以及國家和地區頂級域,例如.us、.cn和.tk。頂級域名下一層是二級域名,一級一級地往下。
當您在網路瀏覽器中輸入網域名稱時,瀏覽器會使用該網域來找出對應的 IP 位址,並顯示相對應的網站。如果您有經營企業,戰國策可以幫助您找到最適合您企業的網域名稱,讓您輕易宣傳您的網站。

為何選擇戰國策的網址申請服務?

絕對低價

我們提供超過500種網址的費用在台灣具備絕對競爭優勢,而且報價已經包含了網域名稱管理機構費用(ICANN費用)及開立發票,您無需二次加成付費。

值得信賴

戰國策提供365天24小時全年無休支援服務,為超過30,000用戶提供雲端服務。我們的服務值得您的信賴。

免費服務

在戰國策申請網址,買戰國策網址五年送Linux虛擬主機一年,DNS 代管服務及域名隱私保護三大服務,可以說明您避免不必要的打攪與騷擾。

申請網址,選對網址名稱
為品牌加分

網址如同貴公司在網路上的門牌號碼,購買網址時,命名原則以簡短好記的網址名稱為原則,馬上就為您的品牌加分。同時要多個主要後綴名稱以便保護貴公司網址商標權。

新頂級域名
留下鮮明印象

由於.COM好的網址越來越少,建議可使用新頂級域名使用(如 .xyz .biz .group)等有意義與記憶點的新頂級域名,讓客戶更容易對品牌網址留下深刻印象。

免費DNS代管
(DNS伺服器代管) 

戰國策供免費且完整的 DNS 伺服器代管功能,可指向至任何主機,貴公司免除設定與管理 DNS 伺服器的 IT 成本。
免費DNS設定教學

網址申請常見問題

網域名稱(英語:Domain Name,簡稱:Domain),簡稱域名、網域,是由一串用點分隔的字元組成的網際網路上某一台電腦或電腦組的名稱,用於在資料傳輸時標識電腦的電子方位。
一般來說分為頂級網域和次級網域兩部份。頂級網域 (TLD) 指的是位於小點右方的網域名稱,最常見的頂級網域有 .com、.net 和 .org 等,這是因為所有人都能註冊這些頂級網域。次級網域 (SLD) 則是位於小點左方的網域名稱。例如「nss.com」的次級網域就是「nss」。

其實網頁也不一定要購買網址,一般來說主機端都會給一個網址,但上面就會有很多主機端的資訊就是了,或者是輸入IP位置直接瀏覽頁面,但在很多地方也是沒辦法執行的,所以建議還是一定要有一個網址比較好,就跟你去別人家,總是會有個地址對吧?另外沒有網址的話在搜尋引擎上就不會被收錄,這對於要經營網站來說是非常可怕的事情,而也沒辦法網址加密,所以很容易就被駭客入侵,所以建議還是必須有網址才比較好的!

www.nss.com.tw,這是戰國策的網址,前方的www為全球資訊網(萬維網),nss為您所選擇的網址名稱,com代表公司,而最後的tw則代表國籍。

常見的網址名稱大概有以下幾種可以選擇:
.tw 公司與個人都可以申請。
.idv 個人網域,只要有身分證即可申請。
.com 公司行號才可申請,需要公司登記相關資料提交。
.org 財團法人才可申請,需要財團法人相關資料提交。
.net 網路事業機構,例如中華電信,seednet等才可使用。
.edu 教育機構,一般為學校機關的網址,非一般補習班等機構。
.gov 政府機構,為政府網頁使用之網址,一般人無法申請。

而常見的國別也有很多,例如tw就是台灣,大陸為cn,日本為jp,但也有些網站定位有.com而後面沒有指定國家,這種的一般就是指美國或是國際通用網址,建議是全球的企業或者想把網站給全世界看的網站適用。

您要申請的網址,當然與您的網址有關,通常網址會使用公司名稱英譯或是相關的英文單字來當申請,對於網頁的國際地區不同,在結尾的選擇上也會有所不同,通常若是能取得關鍵字當作網址是最好的,在搜索該關鍵字時網址也會有加分的幫助,另外就是網頁要曝光的國際地區,申請該地區的國際網址也會對網頁排名有幫助,因為搜尋引擎越來越注重在地化,所以若是在台灣,申請.tw或是.com.tw的網址絕對是較好的選擇,而在其它地區或國家,就該以該國的網址為主,這樣對搜尋引擎優化排名是比較好的。

Click Me