Service Advantages of Warring States

Zhan Guoce Group was established in 2000. It has been established for more than 20 years and has more than 14 customers. It operates steadily and provides a free 2-day trial service. Use it and pay after you are satisfied!Price guarantee promise, buy expensive refund 60 times the price difference, XNUMX days unsatisfactory guarantee refund

In addition to providing hosting services, it also provides e-commerce, web design, website maintenance, online shop, program development, online cash flow, SSL certificates, online marketing, SEO marketing, word-of-mouth marketing, single window and one-stop services and Rich experience in host management and maintenance will increase official website traffic and turn traffic into profit.

Our server provides LiteSpeed ​​Web Server website acceleration service, which can improve website performance by 50-300%. The only service in the industry that uses Chunghwa Telecom’s computer room (+ Chunghwa Telecom bandwidth) and Hinet DDoS protection to protect website attacks is the most powerful for you. Provide speed and safety that the industry cannot do.

We provide a Chinese service customer service center that is open 365 hours a day, 24 days a year. We provide complete instructional videos for the site for free, and we have a number of experienced network administrators and WordPress problem solving experts who can solve all kinds of problems for you and save you troubles. .

Anti-DDoS attack service applicable objects

Hosted client

Web hosting

中小企业

Community Forum

School network

E-commerce platform

Financial industry

Medium and large online games

Protect your website from a large number of attacks leading to website disconnection

With the addition of anti-DDoS attack services, it can prevent the risk of a large number of attacks and greatly improve the security of your website.

Service advantages against DDoS attacks

Our Web Application Protection is an always-on, cloud-based DDoS attack protection service that automatically detects and reduces DDoS attacks launched by all types of websites and web applications.The service is built on the content delivery network (CDN) and utilizes the PCI DSS standard Web Application Firewall (WAF) technology.In this way, in addition to ensuring that your website is against DDoS threats, it also prevents development of application vulnerabilities, and speeds up page load time through optimized delivery of all content.

Enabled through GRE tunnels and using Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) routing, infrastructure protection is to protect the capacity of critical network infrastructure and protocol-based DDoS attacks, such as UDP, SMTP or SYN Floods, directly or indirectly expanded through DNS/NTP.Infrastructure protection can be used to protect the entire subnet, guarantee all network elements, and check all incoming communications.

This DNS protection service is a protection against DDoS attacks launched by DNS to ensure the normal operation of the customer's DNS server.Deployed as an always-on solution, the service will automatically identify and block malicious attacks against the DNS server while also speeding up DNS query response time.

Economical solution

from
$ 49,999 TWD

/per month

  • 4 core
  • 8 GB memory (memory)
  • 50 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • Unlimited flow
  • Taiwan BGP computer room
  • Taiwan IP

Business plan

from
$ 53,500 TWD

/per month

  • 8 core (3.4 GHz)
  • 32 GB memory (memory)
  • 120 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • Unlimited flow
  • Taiwan BGP computer room
  • Taiwan IP

Flagship solution

from
$ 99,500 TWD

/per month

  • 16 core (3.4 GHz)
  • 64 GB memory (memory)
  • 200 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • Taiwan BGP computer room
  • Taiwan IP

Anti-DDOS exclusive host solution

Economical solution

from
$ 18,000 TWD

/per month

  • 8 core
  • 32 GB memory (memory)
  • 120 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • Unlimited flow
  • Taiwan BGP computer room
  • Overseas IP

Business plan

from
$ 25,000 TWD

/per month

  • 8 core (3.4 GHz)
  • 32 GB memory (memory)
  • 120 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • Unlimited flow
  • Taiwan BGP computer room
  • Overseas IP

Flagship solution

from
$ 50,000 TWD

/per month

  • 16 core (3.4 GHz)
  • 64 GB memory (memory)
  • 120 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • Unlimited flow
  • Taiwan BGP computer room
  • Overseas IP

Expand your anti-DDoS attack service immediately

Frequently Asked Questions about Anti-DDoS Attacks

DDoS attacks originally evolved from DoS (Denial of Service) expansion attacks. The principle of DoS attack is to completely paralyze some or all of the services of the network service provider!Regarding the principle of this attack, in fact, a life example can be used to illustrate it.This example is about the modus operandi of a terrorist "scam group" and applied a principle of DoS attacks.

1. The network is abnormally slow (opening files or accessing websites)
2. Unable to access any website
3. The amount of spam has increased dramatically
4. Unable to access specific websites
5. The server is easy to disconnect, freeze, and lag
6. The wireless or wired network connection is abnormally disconnected
7. Rejected when trying to access the website or any Internet service for a long time

DDoS attacks can be specifically divided into two forms: bandwidth-consuming and resource-consuming.They all occupy a large amount of network and equipment resources through a large number of legitimate or forged requests to achieve the purpose of paralyzing the network and the system.

1. Reduce the attacked area
2. Understand what is normal and abnormal traffic
3. Deploy firewalls for complex application attacks

A DDoS blackmail letter is a message sent by a malicious party to an enterprise to ask for money. If the enterprise does not comply with the request, the malicious party will launch a DDoS attack.These messages are usually sent via email.Sometimes, the attacker will send multiple messages, revealing some specific threats or more details of the request in each message.

Can't find your question?please tryWarring States Online Customer Service CenterOr withContact us.

Click Me

戰國策服務優勢

戰國策集團成立於2000年,成立超過20年,超過三萬家客戶,穩健經營,並提供免費14天試用服務使用滿意再付款!價格保證承諾,買貴退2倍價差,60天不滿意保證退款

除了提供主機服務外,更提供電子商務、網頁設計、網站維護、網路開店、程式開發、網路金流、 SSL憑證、網路行銷、SEO行銷、口碑行銷,單一窗口及一站式服務及豐富的主機管理維運經驗進而提升官網流量,將流量轉換為獲利。

我們的伺服器提供LiteSpeed Web Server網站加速服務可提升網站50-300%的性能,同業唯一採用中華電信機房(+中華電信頻寬)及Hinet DDoS防護的服務,保護網站攻擊最夠力,為您提供同業無法做到的速度與安全性。

我們提供365天24H全年無休的中文服務客服中心,免費提供架站完整教學影片,並擁有多位資深經驗豐富的網管及WordPress問題解決專家,可以為您解決各式的問題省去您的煩惱。

抗DDoS攻擊服務適用對象

主機代管之客戶

網站託管

中小企業

社群論壇

學校網絡

電子商務平台

金融業者

中大型線上遊戲

保護你的網站不受大量攻擊導致網站斷線

加上抗DDoS攻擊服務之後,可以防止被大量攻擊的風險,大幅提升您網站的安全度。

抗DDoS攻擊服務優勢

我們的Web應用程序保護是一個永遠在線的,基於雲的DDoS攻擊防護服務,它會自動檢測並降低所有類型的網站和Web應用程序發動DDoS攻擊。該服務是建立在內容分發網絡(CDN),並利用PCI DSS標準的Web應用防火牆(WAF)技術。這樣一來,除了確保你的網站對DDoS威脅,也防開發應用程序漏洞,並通過優化的所有內容交付加速頁面加載時間。

通過GRE隧道啟用,並利用邊界網關協議(BGP)路由,基礎設施保護是保障關鍵網絡基礎設施的容量和基於協議的DDoS攻擊,如UDP,SMTP或SYN Floods,直接或間接經由DNS/ NTP擴大。基礎設施保護,可以用來保護整個子網,保證所有的網絡元素,並檢查所有傳入的通信。

該DNS保護服務是針對DNS發動的DDoS攻擊防護,保證客戶的DNS服務器正常運作。部署為一個永遠在線的解決方案,該服務會自動識別並攔截針對DNS服務器的惡意攻擊同時,也加快DNS查詢響應時間。

經濟型方案

from
$49,999 TWD

/每月

  • 4核心
  • 8 GB記憶體(內存)
  • 50 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • 不限流量
  • 台灣BGP機房
  • 台灣IP

商務型方案

from
$53,500 TWD

/每月

  • 8 核心 (3.4 GHz)
  • 32 GB記憶體(內存)
  • 120 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • 不限流量
  • 台灣BGP機房
  • 台灣IP

旗艦型方案

from
$99,500 TWD

/每月

  • 16 核心 (3.4 GHz)
  • 64 GB記憶體(內存)
  • 200 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • 台灣BGP機房
  • 台灣IP

抗DDOS專屬主機方案

經濟型方案

from
$18,000 TWD

/每月

  • 8 核心
  • 32 GB記憶體(內存)
  • 120 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • 不限流量
  • 台灣BGP機房
  • 海外IP

商務型方案

from
$25,000 TWD

/每月

  • 8 核心 (3.4 GHz)
  • 32 GB記憶體(內存)
  • 120 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • 不限流量
  • 台灣BGP機房
  • 海外IP

旗艦型方案

from
$50,000 TWD

/每月

  • 16 核心 (3.4 GHz)
  • 64 GB記憶體(內存)
  • 120 GB SSD
  • 10 Mbps
  • 不限流量
  • 台灣BGP機房
  • 海外IP

立即展開您的抗DDoS攻擊服務

主機常見問題

雲主機傳輸沒有限制,採共享頻寬。

雲主機備份服務視系統而定, 能使用定期完整備份及手動完整備份, 部份linux 系統 (部份是一個比較保守的說法,常見的linux 如centos , redhat, fedora 等等的都可以。 但要看用戶的檔案格式而定,一般來說 ext3 ext4格式的應該沒問題。) 可支援差異備份功能,減少備份所需時程, 備份空間採用月租制,每100GB增加單位,每月100元起。 但記得,租用備份空間後,不管是否要做備份,都會計算月租費。

這可在雲主機防火牆內設定,但需要先擁有台灣ip列表,並設定台灣ip drop即可

登入會員→點進雲主機→右上方選項點選”計費”→ 即可看見剩餘金額

雲主機的計費方式採用以小時計價方式,當您在採購雲主機時,會先支付一筆「預儲金額」,再按照實際使用的主機服務資源,每一小時計算一次用量,並從預儲金額內進行扣款。

找不到您的問題嗎?請嘗試戰國策線上客服中心或與我們聯繫

Click Me