24-hour service 0800-003-191

Google, FB, LINE advertising

The best online advertising agency in Taiwan, professional AE and AM planning a variety of advertising types, Google keyword advertising, network advertising, video advertising, YT advertising, FB, LINE advertising, the company exclusively provides effective remarketing activities, the initial stage There is no need to pay any fees for construction and setting (conditional restrictions, subject to evaluation), allowing your company to get a list (or order) and then pay, which can greatly reduce your company's advertising costs and gain marketing benefits to avoid advertising costs Lost !

Google Ads

Comprehensive solutions to meet your marketing needs

Facebook

Unlimited interaction on the world's largest social networking site

LINE ads

The overlord of marketing communications, multiple advertising types create more possibilities!

customer experience

Deng Ju Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello: We are a long-term customer of your company. Your customer service code is 433 Joanne Chen. This time we are promoting Linux business hosting service for 3 years. We have been very active and have been persistent. The service has a good reputation and a deep impression. It is commendable!Hereby express our gratitude!
Somersault Cloud Information Consulting Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello: Miss Dora Chen from the customer service department of your company, in the process of choosing dedicated hosting service this time, not only is she enthusiastic about service, but also has sufficient professional capabilities. I am very happy to receive Dora’s service. Thank you very much for the assistance of Charles from the Engineering Department. The company's assistance in the past year, please give me advice in the coming year.
Golden Douyun Games Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello: At the end of this year, I think I must send this letter to thank her.I want to thank Liz, who is bombarded by development calls every day. Why do I remember Liz?Because she provided the data I needed!When consulting questions later, the answer is fast and accurate, the service is quite attentive, and very considerate
Kun yang industrial co., ltd.
Read more
Our company purchased NEIS software from your company in the middle of last year. We would like to thank the following two colleagues who immediately provided relevant explanations and solutions when our company raised questions. Sam Shi Yiyou from the Engineering Service Section of Warring States Policy, and Lin Yurou Karli, Planning Information Service Planner for Warring States Policy
Sanhao Fine Ceramics Design/Sanhao Design Development Co., Ltd.
Read more
In August last year, the innovative design company met Stella by chance.During the six months of advertising campaigns, I am very happy to have Stella and Gigi, so that the small budget advertising of small companies still feels taken care of.We need their help in the future!Better advertising planning in the new year!
Anoka Asia Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello, manager: I started contacting Dora of your company. I really appreciate her careful arrangement and assistance.During the construction process, our engineering department encountered some difficulties, so we really thank Jeff for his great professionalism and assistance, so that we can successfully build our system step by step.Finally, I wish your company a great future!
Moshengzhai Cultural and Creative Co., Ltd.Zhong Chunjin
Read more
Dear Warring States Policy Partners: I’m Miss Zhong from Moshengzhai Cultural and Creative Co., Ltd.-I am in charge of project management. Thanks to your company’s business specialist Joanne for helping us with planning/designing very carefully. Finally, thanks to Joanne's timely assistance, the positive attitude made the entire design process smooth.Thanks again to the colleagues of the Zhan Guoce team for their hard work
Rongxin Xinye Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello: To tell you, our company manages a lot of hosting space, but we found that your frontline service personnel are really great, and the hosting is also very stable. When problems are encountered, they will be dealt with first from the customer’s point of view and then explained, especially your company The employee Joanne who is in charge of docking with our company, we feel that it is very worthy of public rewards, you will know that this colleague silently paid and contributed
Ding Ding Co., Ltd.
Read more
Hello, I would like to commend Richard, a commercial software engineer. Any problems encountered in EIP and CRM operations can be solved by just asking Richard.Kind and enthusiastic, you are the master of all products of Warring States Policy.Thanks for your assistance.
Galaxy Online Co., Ltd.
Read more
I am Zhongwei, the marketing manager of Galaxy Online. Thank you Liz, the window of your company. During the cooperation period, Liz worked very hard to serve our company and put forward various suggestions and help. I believe we will have more and more I wish you a prosperous career, thank you.
Previous
Next

Well-known customers

NSS has assisted more than XNUMX well-known companies to successfully build corporate competitiveness by using the company's products and services!Learn more>>

Welcome to the Internet Marketing Distribution Partner Program!

The company currently provides word-of-mouth marketing, online military marketing, SEO optimization, content marketing, community marketing, bloggers, online celebrity marketing, press release media exposure, five-star reviews, GOOGLE my business agency management, video and audio marketing online marketing and distribution We welcome ambitious partners from web design, hosting companies, PR companies, and B2B companies to join us!

The goal of the Internet Marketing Distribution Partner Program is to make money for dealers!

Since the establishment of online marketing services requires a lot of costs and complex management, and there is a certain degree of professionalism and complexity in word-of-mouth marketing operations, the online army marketing team saves the troubles and costs of dealers, and our partners plan to provide dealer information. One-stop service, and provide the word-of-mouth marketing resources owned by Zhan Guoce to help dealers and their customers on the road to success.According to the monthly sales category, or through links and referrals, the best sales commission will be given back to the partners who work hard. 

Three advantages of the Internet Marketing Reseller Program:

The highest commission return in the industry

Free service sales and presentation support

White label sales support in your name

Welcome web design, marketing, SEO, and public relations companies to contact Zhan Guoce with their business cardsLINE ID:@119m or fill inContact form
 

If your company needs online marketing services, please call0800-003-191Or fill in the following contact form or use the official LINE (ID:@119m) Contact our company, our network consultant will actively contact you within 24 hours. After the information is confirmed, you can give away the Zhan Guoce 1,000 yuan stored value (only for corporate customers, the stored value can purchase all Zhan Guoce services, website (Except for registration services), in order to increase the voice of corporate customers’ online reputation, the ZhanGuo Policy provides a free brand corporate customer analysis and word-of-mouth marketing health diagnosis report (worth 15,000 yuan)

Company name (required)

Contact person (required)

Contact number (required)

Contact mailbox (required)

Service items you want to know


[Gtranslate]

Click Me

戰國策 24 小時客服專線 0800-003-191

Google、FB、LINE廣告投放

台灣最佳網路廣告代理商,專業AE及AM規劃多種廣告類型,Google關鍵字廣告、聯播網廣告、影片廣告、YT廣告、FB、LINE廣告投放,本公司獨家提供成效型再行銷活動,初期建置及設定完全不需要付任何費用(有條件限制,須經評估),讓貴公司獲得到名單(或訂單)再付費,能大幅降低貴公司的廣告費成本及獲得到行銷效益避免廣告費流失 !

Google Ads

全方位解決方案 滿足您的行銷需求

Facebook

全球最大社群網站 互動無設限

LINE 廣告

行銷通訊霸主,多元廣告類型創造更多可能!

客戶使用心得

登鉅股份有限公司
閱讀更多
您好:我們是貴公司的長期客戶,貴方客服代號 433 Joanne 陳,此次在跟我方推廣 Linux 3 年商務主機服務,表現非常積極迄而不捨,服務口碑不錯,印象深刻,值得稱讚!謹此表達我方感謝!
筋斗雲資訊顧問股份有限公司
閱讀更多
您好:貴公司客服部 Dora 陳小姐,在這次選擇專屬主機服務的過程中不但熱心服務,且具備足夠的專業能力,非常高興接受到 Dora 的服務,也非常感謝工程部 Charles 的協助,謝謝貴公司過去一年的協助,來年也請多多指教。
金斗雲遊戲股份有限公司
閱讀更多
哈囉您好:在今年的尾聲,我覺得我一定要寄出這封信感謝她。我要感謝 Liz,每天都被開發電話轟炸的行銷,為什麼我會記住 Liz 呢?因為她提出我所需要的數據資料!之後問題諮詢時 ,回答速度快狠準,服務相當周到,並且非常貼心
昆暘實業股份有限公司
閱讀更多
我司於去年中向貴司採購 NEIS 軟體,感謝以下二位同仁在我司提出問題時,立即提供相關說明及解法方案,戰國策工程服務課施易佑 Sam,戰國策資訊服務規劃師林雨柔 Karli
三好精品陶瓷設計/三好設計開發有限公司
閱讀更多
去年八月草創新的設計公司,因緣際會之下認識了 Stella。在廣告跑動的這六個月當中,很開心有 Stella 與 Gigi 兩位,讓小公司的小預算廣告,還是有被照料到的感覺。未來還需要他們的幫忙!在新的年度有更好的廣告規劃!
Anoka Asia Co., Ltd.
閱讀更多
經理你好:開始與貴公司的 Dora 接觸,真的很感謝她細心的安排與協助。在架構的過程中,我們的工程部門遇到一些困難,所以我們真的很謝謝 Jeff 大力的專業與協助,讓我們可以一步一步地成功建構好我們的系統。最後祝貴公司鴻圖大展!
默省齋文創股份有限公司鍾春金
閱讀更多
Dear 戰國策夥伴們:我是默省齋文創股份有限公司的鍾小姐-負責專案管理,承蒙貴公司的業務專員 Joanne 非常用心地幫我們規劃/設計,雖然曾經幾次更改設計碰到瓶頸,最後多虧 Joanne 適時給予協助,積極的態度使得整個設計流程得以順暢。再次感謝戰國策團隊同仁們的用心
榮鑫欣業有限公司
閱讀更多
您好:不瞞您說,我們公司旗下管理很多主機空間,但是我們發現貴司前線服務人員實在太棒了,主機也非常穩定,遇到問題都會先以客戶的觀點先處理然後解釋,尤其是貴司那一位與我們公司負責對接的員工 Joanne,我們覺得非常值得公開獎勵,您就會知道這位同仁默默付出與貢獻心力
鼎鼎股份有限公司
閱讀更多
您好,在此想表揚商用軟體工程師 Richard,EIP、CRM 操作遇到任何問題,只要詢問 Richard 都可解決。親切、熱情的您,是戰國策所有產品的達人。感謝您的協助。
銀河線上股份有限公司
閱讀更多
我是銀河線上的行銷負責人忠偉,感謝貴公司的窗口 Liz,在合作期間,Liz 非常盡心盡力地為我們公司服務,提出各種的建議及幫助,相信我們將會有越來越多與緊密的合作機會,祝福你們事業蒸蒸日上,謝謝。
上一篇
下一篇

知名客戶

戰國策協助三萬家以上知名企業,採用本公司產品服務成功打造企業競爭力!了解更多>>

歡迎加入網路行銷經銷合作伙伴計畫!

本公司目前提供口碑行銷、網軍行銷、SEO優化、內容行銷、社群行銷、部落客、網紅行銷、新聞稿發佈媒體曝光、五星評論、GOOGLE我的商家代經營、影音行銷網路行銷經銷計劃,歡迎網頁設計、主機公司、公關公司、B2B公司有企圖心的夥伴加入!

網路行銷經銷合作合作伙伴計畫目標就是讓經銷商賺到錢!

由於建置網路行銷服務需要大量的成本及複雜管理,在口碑行銷操作上也有一定的專業及複雜度,網軍行銷部隊省去經銷商的煩惱及成本,我們的合作伙伴計提供經銷商資訊一條龍式的服務,並提供戰國策所擁有的口碑行銷資源,協助經銷商與旗下客戶邁向成功之路。依據每月銷售總類,或是透過連結及推薦方式,將最優渥的銷售佣金回饋給努力經營的伙伴。 

網路行銷經銷商計畫的三大優勢:

業界最高的傭金回饋

免費提供服務銷售與簡報支援

以貴公司為名義的白牌銷售支援

歡迎網頁設計、行銷、SEO、公關公司憑公司名片連繫戰國策官方LINE ID:@119m 或填聯絡表單
 

若貴公司需要網路行銷服務,歡迎致電0800-003-191或填寫以下聯絡表單或用官方 LINE (ID:@119m) 與本公司聯繫,我們的網路顧問在24小時內主動與您連繫,資料經確認無誤後可以贈送戰國策1,000元儲值金(限企業客戶,儲值金可購買戰國策所有服務,網址註冊服務除外),戰國策為提升企業客戶網路口碑的聲量,特別免費提供品牌企業客戶分析口碑行銷健診報告一份(價值15,000元)

公司名稱 (必填)

聯絡人 (必填)

聯絡電話 (必填)

聯絡信箱 (必填)

想了解的服務項目


[gtranslate]

Click Me