Five advantages of NSS distribution type virtual host

NSS distribution type host (multi-domain name) is provided for customers (web design companies) with high demand for virtual hosting. You can choose Linux or Windows platform distribution type virtual hosts according to your business volume. NSS distribution type HostUnlimited number of host accounts can be opened, Enjoy more substantial preferential prices, in order to reduce your costs and obtain more favorable profits.

Powerful dealer management function

The NSS distribution type host provides the function of managing customer data, the function of designing the host plan by itself, and the no-brand system. The customer can upload the company logo as the host management interface brand.You don't have to worry that customers will find that the host is from our company, and you can open the host account function by yourself, open an unlimited number of domains, an unlimited number of URLs pointing to the same host, and an unlimited number of E-mail accounts!

Can open unlimited host accounts

The NSS distribution type host can open unlimited host accounts to reduce your costs and obtain more favorable profits, so that you can obtain the greatest sales benefits in the process of developing your business.

Professional technical support team

You only need to be responsible for sales. Any technical issues, system development and updates, are handled by NSS professional network management engineers, and provide kind and prompt customer service support 365 hours a day, 24 days a week, to instantly answer incurable problems for you and your customers .

Provide sales and marketing resources

1. Cooperate with your product promotion activities to provide assistance and resources.
2. Regularly invite you and your customers to participate in the e-commerce university program for free to help you deepen customer relationships and product promotions.
3. Provide detailed product information, so that you can fully understand the characteristics and advantages of the Warring States policy, and can adopt effective sales strategies.

Priority referral of web design case sources

If a web designer (web design company) meets the qualifications: 1. The design is aesthetically pleasing, familiar with the production of websites with wordpress, can design and produce independently, and are willing to cooperate with the company after purchasing the NSS distribution host, please go online Fill out the cooperation form https://n9s.com/6d, We will evaluate, and the partners will discuss cooperation matters

Service Advantages of Warring States

Zhan Guoce Group was established in 2000. It has been established for more than 20 years and has more than 14 customers. It operates steadily and provides a free 2-day trial service. Use it and pay after you are satisfied!Price guarantee promise, buy expensive refund 60 times the price difference, XNUMX days unsatisfactory guarantee refund

In addition to providing hosting services, it also provides e-commerce, web design, website maintenance, online shop, program development, online cash flow, SSL certificates, online marketing, SEO marketing, word-of-mouth marketing, single window and one-stop services and Rich experience in host management and maintenance will increase official website traffic and turn traffic into profit.

Our server provides LiteSpeed ​​Web Server website acceleration service, which can improve website performance by 50-300%. The only service in the industry that uses Chunghwa Telecom’s computer room (+ Chunghwa Telecom bandwidth) and Hinet DDoS protection to protect website attacks is the most powerful for you. Provide speed and safety that the industry cannot do.

We provide a Chinese service customer service center that is open 365 hours a day, 24 days a year. We provide complete instructional videos for the site for free, and we have a number of experienced network administrators and WordPress problem solving experts who can solve all kinds of problems for you and save you troubles. .

Zhan Guo Ce not only sells consoles, but also helps you seize business opportunities on the Internet

In the post-epidemic era, business opportunities in the Internet market are rushing forward. Faced with changes in consumer consumption habits, companies must immediately grasp the industry dynamics and consumption trends in order to deploy ahead and win huge online business opportunities!The Warring States Strategy not only sells consoles, but also provides six value-added e-commerce services to assist hosting customers to seize online business opportunities.

Free online cash flow (free annual fee)

Publish Taiwan My Business Intelligence Network for free (increase SEO external links and website exposure)

Free installation of online customer service system (free installation for three years of host purchase)

Provide free website marketing teaching front manual

Online marketing consultant (limited to corporate customers, free 3 hours online consultation)

Buy WordPress business hosting + add SSL and get Rank Math SEO PRO plug-in and basic settings for free (worth 1 yuan)

Host FAQ

How to choose a good hosting company?
Many customers often consider the price when choosing a host company. However, the good and the bad are mixed. Every year, dozens of host companies lose money and close down. Don't spend money to be taken advantage of. In order to save a few hundred yuan, it will cause future complaints. Regarding regret, choosing a good host company is very important. Based on years of experience in the Warring States Period, the following are the precautions that must be considered!

XNUMX. Evaluation of the company's steady operation
Any business needs to be profitable to provide consumers with better services and quality. If a hosting company only charges 1,000 yuan a year and has 3,000 customers, the company's revenue will only be 1,000 yuan*3,000 in a year Home = 300 million. Assuming that the host company has only 25 employees, the company's operating costs alone will cost 900 million yuan a year. When a company cannot make profits for a long time, it can only sacrifice the rights of consumers, or even reduce quality or Vicious bankruptcy, let alone developing new technologies to provide customers with better services.The following are the key points to consider when choosing a manufacturer:
1. When is the company established? The longer the company is established, the more stable it will be after long-term market tests.
2. The company's capital? The higher the company's capital, of course, the better the company's capital operation will be.
3. Do you want to issue Taiwan invoices? Only if the host company has an invoice company in Taiwan, can the account be reported.
4. The number of existing customers of the company? The more the number of customers, the host company reaches a certain economic scale and is usually more stable.

XNUMX. Customer service and maintenance evaluation
1. Do you provide customer service in Chinese? Foreign host companies only provide customer service in English. When you encounter technical problems and want to consult, you will often encounter communication barriers or require a certain level of English
2. Do you provide telephone customer service?
3. Do you provide Taiwan invoices?
4. Do you provide LIVECHAT customer service?
4. Do you provide 365 hours a day, 24 days a year service? Your company’s website operates 24 hours a day, in case the website hosting service is unstable and loses orders or important business opportunities. However, due to limited manpower and personnel costs, most businesses cannot 24-hour service, which affects the rights and interests of customers' websites, NSS is a host company that provides a small number of industry players with 365 hours a day, 24 days a year service!

XNUMX. Evaluation of host quality stability
1. Computer room location: If your customers are all in Taiwan, the computer room location must of course be in Taiwan, and Chunghwa Telecom's computer room speed is the best
2. Hardware specifications and backup and backup mechanism
3. Can a host trial be provided? Regardless of how the proprietor’s propaganda is written, please apply for a host trial first to experience the pre-sale service of the proprietor, the real speed and stability of the host, and the friendliness of the operating interface. It is the best pre-purchase test The way
4. Whether the manufacturer publishes the host utilization rate report (UPTIME), for example, the host utilization rate report of the Warring States Policy can know the real situation https://uptime.statuscake.com/?TestID=uuCqKXHnH0

Distributors can customize service plans, such as economy, business... and then specify the notification settings in the plan

The data flow specification is fixed, if there is a super flow image, it will be directly interrupted, but when the flow is about to be exceeded, a letter will be notified. If there is a need to increase the flow, an additional fee of 1G/50 yuan will be added

a. The highest supported version of the database?

Answer: The database version will be updated over time. If the customer has a problem with the database version update, please call the engineering department 4499319 to ask questions.

b. Does the host support external SMTP (gmail) to use as a program to send mail?

Yes, the host can be used as a mailing program through external SMTP

c. Can I install a free SSL certificate?

Our host does not provide free SSL certificates, but customers can apply for SSL certificates externally and install them on our hosts

We provide hosting services,Does not include the handling of program problems arising from non-host reasons, If you need to debug (or modify) because of the program problem after the engineer has checked, please contact the original webpage design program development company of your company website, or pay for the web program (design modification and writing) service commissioned by our company, and additional payment cost
You can choose a single troubleshooting (2000 yuan per hour, we will evaluate the required processing hours and quote) or sign an annual maintenance contract with our company (please refer to page 16 of our service manual) https://n9s.com/0800003191

Enterprises should focus on the growth of their business, not on the maintenance of the website. The ZhanGuo Policy provides all-round services for the website:

Website design program development service
1. Web design, program development, APP development, product photography and graphic design
2. Shopping website product removal service
3. Add and modify the webpage and link with the cash flow system
4. WordPress and woocommerce operation teaching or problem handling

Can't find your question?please tryWarring States Online Customer Service CenterOr withContact us.

Click Me

戰國策經銷型虛擬主機 5 大優勢

戰國策經銷型主機(多域名)是針對虛擬主機需求量大之客戶(網頁設計公司)而提供的,您可以依照本身的業務量,選擇Linux或Windows平台的經銷型虛擬主機,戰國策經銷型主機可開立無限主機帳號數,享有更大幅度的優惠價格,以降低您的成本獲得更優厚利潤。

強大的經銷商管理功能

戰國策經銷型主機提供管理客戶資料功能、自行設計主機方案功能、無品牌(No-brand)系統,客戶可自行上傳公司 Logo 做為主機管理介面品牌。您不必擔心客戶會發現主機出自於本公司,並可自行開立主機帳號功能、開立無限次網域、無限多網址指向同一部主機、無限 E-mail 帳號數!

可開立無限主機帳號

戰國策經銷型主機可開立無限主機帳號數,以降低您的成本獲得更優厚利潤,讓您在開發業務的過程中,能獲取最大的銷售利益。

專業的技術支援團隊

您僅需負責銷售,任何技術方面的問題、系統開發更新,皆由戰國策專業網管工程師負責處理,並提供365天24小時親切及迅速的客服支援,即時為您與您的客戶解答疑難雜症。

提供銷售業務與行銷資源

1.配合您的產品促銷活動提供協助及資源。
2.定期邀請您及您的客戶免費參加電子商務大學謀程,協助您深化客戶關係及產品促銷。
3.提供詳盡的產品資料,讓您充份了解戰國策商品特色及優勢,更能採取有效的銷售策略。

網頁設計案源優先轉介

網頁設計師(網頁設計公司)若符合資格條件:1.設計具美感,熟悉以wordpress製作網站,能獨立設計製作完成,在購買戰國策經銷型主機的後有意願和本公司合作者,請線上填寫合作表單 https://n9s.com/6d,我們會進行評估,合者進行洽談合作事宜

戰國策服務優勢

戰國策集團成立於2000年,成立超過20年,超過三萬家客戶,穩健經營,並提供免費14天試用服務使用滿意再付款!價格保證承諾,買貴退2倍價差,60天不滿意保證退款

除了提供主機服務外,更提供電子商務、網頁設計、網站維護、網路開店、程式開發、網路金流、 SSL憑證、網路行銷、SEO行銷、口碑行銷,單一窗口及一站式服務及豐富的主機管理維運經驗進而提升官網流量,將流量轉換為獲利。

我們的伺服器提供LiteSpeed Web Server網站加速服務可提升網站50-300%的性能,同業唯一採用中華電信機房(+中華電信頻寬)及Hinet DDoS防護的服務,保護網站攻擊最夠力,為您提供同業無法做到的速度與安全性。

我們提供365天24H全年無休的中文服務客服中心,免費提供架站完整教學影片,並擁有多位資深經驗豐富的網管及WordPress問題解決專家,可以為您解決各式的問題省去您的煩惱。

戰國策不只賣主機,更幫你搶網路商機

後疫情時代網路市場商機搶搶滾,面對消費者消費習慣之轉變,企業必須即時掌握產業動態及消費趨勢才能超前部署、贏得龐大的網路商機!戰國策不只是賣主機,更提供六大超值電商服務協助主機的客戶搶攻網路商機

免費贈送網路金流(免年費)

免費刊登台灣我的商家情報網(增加SEO外連及網站曝光度)

免費安裝線上客服系統(主機買三年免費安裝)

免費提供網站行銷教戰線上手冊

網路行銷顧問(限企業客戶,免費提供3小時線上諮詢)

買WordPress商務型主機+加購SSL免費贈送Rank Math SEO PRO外掛及基本設定(價值1萬元)

主機常見問題

如何選擇好的主機公司?
很多客戶在選擇主機商時往往會以價格作為選擇的考量,然而主機公司良莠不齊,每年都有數十家主機商不堪虧損而倒閉,別再花錢當冤大頭,為了省幾百元造成日後的埋怨與後悔,挑選好的主機公司是十分重要,根據戰國策多年的經驗以下是必須考量的注意事項!

一.公司穩健經營的評估
經營任何企業皆需有獲利方能提供消費者更好的服務及品質,假如一家主機公司一年只收1,000元費用,並擁有3,000家客戶數,一年下來公司營收只有1,000元*3,000家=300萬,假設該主機公司只有25位員工,光是公司運營成本一年就要900萬元,當一家公司長期無法獲利時,便只能犧牲消費者的權益,甚至降低品質或是惡性倒閉,遑論要研發新技術提供客戶更好的服務了。以下是選擇廠商要考量的重點 :
1.公司的成立的時間? 公司成立時間越久經過長期的市場考驗當然經營會越穩定。
2.公司的資本額? 公司資本額越高,當然公司資金運作也會越佳。
3.是否開立台灣的發票? 主機商有開立台灣的發票公司才能報帳。
4.公司的現有客戶數? 客戶數越多的主機商,達到一定的經濟規模,通常越穩健。

二.客戶服務及維護的評估
1.是否提供中文客服? 國外的主機業者只提供英語客服,當您遇到技術問題要諮詢時往往容易遇到溝通的障礙或需要具備一定的英文程度
2.是否提供電話客服?
3.是否提供台灣的發票?
4.是否提供LIVECHAT客服?
4.是否提供365天24小時全年無休的服務? 貴公司網站是24小時運作,萬一網站主機服務不穩定損失了訂單或重要商機,然而各業者在人力有限及人事成本的考量,多數無法服務24小時服務,而影響顧客網站的權益,戰國策為同業少數業者提供365天24小時全年無休服務的主機商!

三.主機品質穩定度的評估
1.機房位置 : 若您的客戶都在台灣,機房位置當然要放在台灣,其中又以中華電信的機房速度最優
2.硬體的規格與備援及備份機制
3.能否提供主機試用? 不管業者的文宣如何撰寫,請先申請主機試用,體驗該業者的售前服務和主機真實的速度與穩定度,以及操作介面的友善程度,是購買前測試最好的方式
4.廠商是否公開主機稼動率報表(UPTIME),比方戰國策的主機稼動率報表可知道真實的狀況 https://uptime.statuscake.com/?TestID=uuCqKXHnH0

經銷商可以自訂服務方案,像是經濟型、商務型… 然後在方案內指定通知的設定

流量規格為固定,有超流像會直接中斷,但是在快要超出流量時會寄信通知,如有需要增加流量會另外加費1G/50元

a.資料庫最高支援版本?

答:資料庫版本會隨著時間更新,如客戶有資料庫版本更新問題可以致電至工程部4499319,來提出問題

b.主機是否有支援外部SMTP(gmail)來當程式發信使用?

有支援,主機可透過外部SMTP當發信程式使用

c.可否安裝免費SSL安全憑證?

本司主機未提供免費SSL憑證,但客戶可自行在外部申請SSL憑證安裝在本司主機

我們提供主機服務,不包含非主機原因所衍生的程式問題處理,若因工程師檢測後是程式問題需除錯(或修改),請您聯繫貴公司網站原網頁設計程式開發公司處理,或付費給本公司委託的網頁程式(設計修改撰寫)服務,須另外支付費用
您可以選擇單次問題排除(每小時2000元,我們會評估所需的處理時數後報價 )或與本公司簽年度維護合約 (請參閱我們的服務手冊第16頁 https://n9s.com/0800003191

企業應該專注在事業的成長,而不是網站的維護,戰國策針對網站提供之全方位服務:

網站設計程式開發服務
1.網頁設計,程式開發,APP開發,商品攝影及平面設計
2.購物網站產品上下架服務
3.網頁新增修改及金流系統串接
4.WordPress及woocommerce操作教學或問題處理

找不到您的問題嗎?請嘗試戰國策線上客服中心或與我們聯繫

Click Me