24-hour service 0800-003-191

How to master the layout of Internet celebrity KOL?This is enough for cooperation in the epidemic era!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share in email
Share in print

In the era of the epidemic, customers stay at home and dare not go out, and switch to online consumption. The physical stores complained and the news media said that e-commerce was about to take off, because even if the epidemic is over, when customers are accustomed to online consumption, an irreversible consumption will occur. Structural changes have also caused the so-called post-epidemic era, which is completely different from that before the epidemic.

Everyone wants to switch to online business, but so many homogenous products on the Internet will be sold on the e-commerce platform.Facebook,Google In Shangtou advertising, guests are bombarded with similar information. If you think from the perspective of the guests, how do you choose?If someone who you trust tells you at this time, what you want to buy, he uses a certain brand and thinks it is good, would you want to give it a try?This is the power of word-of-mouth. No matter how much money is spent on advertising, it is not necessarily more powerful than the recommendation of trusted people, because we have no sense of trust in strange stores and feel that they only want to take the money in our pockets before they say their homes. The product is good.Therefore, word-of-mouth marketing can increase a sense of trust that no amount of exposure can match.

▲Compared with brand image advertisements, it is easier for us to trust friends' word-of-mouth recommendations.

The influence of influencer marketing KOL can't be ignored

Modern people often browse the topics they are interested in on the Internet, look at the blog posts that rank at the top of Google search, slide IG and watch the life of Net Beauty PO, and feel very healing, and watch very creative videos on Youtube. You will find almost everything on the Internet, and there is always a way to find the topics you like: watching others travel and eating, non-trivial skits, teaching courses in various fields, investment and financial management, etc., as long as you can think of, whether it is relaxing Entertaining. If you study hard, you will almost always have relevant content, and you will also find the objects you like to track.

When more and more people watch, the people watched gradually gain influence. Many people agree with what they say, and they become opinion leaders (Key Opinion Leader in English for short KOL). Silently, they influence the consumption of many people. Decide.People will always influence each other and gather together. Especially on social media, everyone has the opportunity to be seen by more strangers, and use their own concepts and experiences to persuade people with similar ideas. Everyone is no longer only subject to the unilateral operation of the mainstream media. about.In the epidemic, these KOLs have gained more attention. Therefore, when we want to promote brands on the Internet, knowing how to use the power of KOLs to recommend products with their reputation is a great weapon.

▲Using the power of KOL can build a good image and reputation for the brand.

The key to finding KOLs

When doing word-of-mouth marketing for KOLs, we must understand where KOL’s influence comes from in order to accurately find suitable partners. At the same time, we must also clarify what the purpose of the case is being executed.If you want to increase exposure, then look for KOLs that are more well-known and tracked by fans. However, as mentioned earlier, KOLs, as opposed to mainstream media, are blooming everywhere, with diverse themes and different audiences. We need to understand However, not all KOLs are suitable for introducing our products. On the contrary, finding KOLs that conform to the theme of the product can greatly enhance the trust of customers. The promotion and promotion of the product is of great benefit. Well-known KOL, the higher the cost.Therefore, traffic is often not the most important consideration, and clever leverage is the essence of KOL marketing.

Generally speaking, there are 4 common platforms: blogs, IG, FB fan groups, and Youtube. Each has different applications. The advantage of blogs is that they can increase SEO searches and allow customers to see your information on Google keywords. Products; IG is usually an internet celebrity with more textured photos. You can find a group of small KOLs to let them have Hashtag(#) products and create images that everyone is using. It is very convincing and impressive; the benefits of FB fan groups are It can be used with advertisements to directly allow KOL's recommended content to be more exposed to his fans; Youtube video is the most eye-catching, but relatively expensive, it must be selected carefully when the budget is limited.

KOL cooperation example

WawaKu, a Youtuber ancient doll that specializes in unpacking food, has close to one million subscriptions, and each video has more than 20 views. The influence is so large that the industry will cause a queue after the food is served. It is also often recommended for convenience store food. Facilitate the leading supermarkets to find a cooperative partner, and immediately received more than 2000 responses from netizens when exposed in the fan club. Since the audience preferences of the ancient dolls are very consistent with the products to be sold, it has a very good word-of-mouth effect.


YouTuber Joseph uploaded a video of "Don’t Take Strange Meal Names Anymore", expressing that bubble milk tea has different names in different beverage shops, causing consumers to order meals, and the rare milk in the film is born out of nothing with the name "QQㄋ "It's so delicious to drink tea". As a result, because the audience's pain and laughter were hit, the number of views quickly surpassed 450 million. At this time, the pavilion noticed this film and immediately created a non-existent drink. I came out to cooperate with Joseph and created a single item "QQ ㄋㄟㄋㄟ delicious tea" and sold more than 5,000 cups of good results. Knowing the trend of KOL at any time is also an important part of good marketing.

KOL word-of-mouth marketing is a part of the overall network layout. It will cooperate with large and small KOLs according to different purposes. Therefore, in the first step, first collect the list of industry-related KOLs to find high-traffic indicators and The things that are not well-known but have texture are very important homework.The next step is to cultivate good communication and understanding with KOLs. The details of cooperation often require mutual help, and mutual respect is the most important thing. After all, high-quality KOLs will do better and better, and have close and successful cooperation early. Compared with that, it has a considerable advantage, so it can be said that KOL is an important investment in marketing.

You also want to find a KOL to cooperate, but you are troubled by the lack of time, or don't know where to start? "Warring"Have more than 20 years of experience in website marketing!A professional and efficient team will definitely make it easy for you to find the right KOL.Hand over your needs nowWarring, Let the professional team build word-of-mouth marketing for you!

[Gtranslate]

Click Me

如何掌握KOL佈局?疫情時代下的合作看這篇就夠了!

分享在 facebook
分享在 twitter
分享在 linkedin
分享在 email
分享在 print

疫情時代,客人都躲在家不敢出門,轉往線上消費,實體店面叫苦連天,新聞媒體都說電商要起飛了,因為就算疫情結束,當客人都習慣在線上消費了,就產生一種不可逆的消費結構改變,也造成所謂的後疫情時代,與疫情前是截然不同的情景。

人人紛紛想轉往線上做生意,但網路上同質性的產品這麼多,都會在電商平台上販售,也會在FacebookGoogle 上投廣告,客人都被類似的資訊瘋狂轟炸,如果你站在客人的角度想,到底該怎麼選擇才好呢? 若此時有信任的人跟你說,你想買的東西,他用了某個牌子覺得不錯,你是不是就會想試試看呢?這就是口碑的力量,花再多錢打廣告,也不一定比信任的人推薦有力道,因為我們對陌生店家沒有信任感,覺得他們只是要想拿我們口袋中的錢,才說他們家的產品好。因此口碑行銷,可以提升再多曝光都比不上的信任感。

▲比起品牌的形象廣告,我們更容易信任朋友口碑推薦。

KOL不可忽視的影響力

現代人常常在網路上瀏覽自己有興趣的主題,看看在Google搜尋上排名前面的部落客文章、滑滑IG看著網美PO生活覺得很療癒,以及觀看Youtube上很有創意的影片,會發現在網路上幾乎應有盡有,總是有辦法找到自己喜歡的主題:看別人旅遊吃東西、無俚頭的短劇、各領域教學課程以及投資理財等,只要是你能想到的,不管是放鬆娛樂認真學習,幾乎都會有相關的內容,也會找到自己喜歡追蹤的對象。

當觀看的人越來越多,被觀看的人漸漸地就有了影響力,說的話很多人認同,就成了意見領袖(英文Key Opinion Leader簡稱KOL),默默地,他們影響很多人消費的決定。本來人總會互相影響聚在一起,特別在社群媒體上,人人有機會被更多陌生人看見,用各自的觀念經驗說服想法相似的人,大家不再僅受主流媒體的單方面操作左右。而在疫情下,這些KOL獲得了更多的關注,因此當我們想在網路上推廣品牌時,懂得借助KOL的力量,用他們的口碑推薦產品,就是很大的利器。

▲運用KOL的力量,可以為品牌建立良好的形象與口碑聲量。

找KOL不可不知的重點

在做KOL的口碑行銷時,一定要了解KOL的影響力從何而來,才能精準地找到合適的合作對象,同時我們也要釐清正要執行的案子目的是甚麼。如果是要壓加曝光量,那就找越知名越多粉絲追蹤的KOL,不過像前面提的,KOL與主流媒體相對,遍地開花小山頭林立,主題非常多元,各自有不同的觀眾,我們要了解到,並不是所有的KOL都適合介紹我們的產品,相反的找到符合產品主題調性的KOL,才能大幅提升客人的信任感,對產品的宣傳與提昇才有極大的好處,再來是往往越知名的KOL,費用也越高。因此流量往往不是最重要的考量,巧妙地槓桿才是KOL行銷的精髓。

一般來說,常見的平台有4種:部落格、IG、FB粉絲團與Youtube,各有不同的應用,部落格的好處是可以增加SEO搜尋,讓客人在Google關鍵字上可以看到你的產品;IG通常是照片比較有質感的網紅,可以找一群小KOL讓他們Hashtag(#)產品,營造大家都在使用的畫面,是很有說服力又印象深刻的;FB粉絲團的好處是可以配合廣告,直接讓KOL的推薦內容在他的粉絲中作更多曝光;Youtube影音則是最吸睛的,只是相對而言費用比較高,在預算有限的狀況下須慎選。

KOL合作例子

專門開箱美食的Youtuber古娃娃WawaKu,接近百萬的訂閱,每支影片都有20萬以上的瀏覽,影響力大到業配美食後會造成排隊潮,更因常常推薦便利商店的食物,一次便利超商龍頭找上合作業配,在粉專曝光就立刻獲得超過2000筆的網友迴響,由於古娃娃的觀眾喜好與產品要販售的對象很符合,就造成很好的口碑效果。


YouTuber喬瑟夫上傳一支《不要再取奇怪的餐點名稱了》影片,表達珍珠奶茶在不同飲料店取不同名字,造成消費者點餐困擾,而無中生有在片中的珍奶以「QQㄋㄟㄋㄟ好喝到咩噗茶」為名,結果因為切中觀眾的痛點和笑點,點閱數很快衝破450萬,此時歇腳亭注意到這支影片,立刻將不存在的飲料創造出來與喬瑟夫合作,創造了單一品項「QQㄋㄟㄋㄟ好喝到咩噗茶」賣出逾5,000杯的好成績,隨時掌握KOL的風向也是做好行銷重要的一環。

KOL口碑行銷是整體網路布局的一部份,會依不同目的配合大大小小的KOL,所以在開始的第一步,先收集產業相關的KOL名單,找出高流量有指標性的,以及還未出名但有質感的,都是很重要的功課。再來是近一步與KOL培養好的溝通默契,合作的細節往往需要互相幫忙,能彼此互相尊重是最重要的,畢竟優質的KOL會越做越好,早點有密切且成功的合作,與同業相比會佔有蠻大的優勢,因此可以說KOL是行銷上重要的投資。

你也想要找KOL合作,卻苦惱於時間不夠,或不知道從何開始嗎?「戰國策」擁有20年以上的網站行銷經驗!專業有效率的團隊,絕對能讓你輕鬆找到合適的KOL。現在就將你的需求交給戰國策,讓專業團隊為你建立口碑行銷!

Click Me