24-hour service 0800-003-191

Online Marketing Teaching Manual pt.7|The biggest secret of content marketing, moving consumers with context

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share in email
Share in print

I already have an official website. I want to start doing some business through the Internet. Everyone knowsMarketingThe breadth is very wide, such as: online advertising, community management, KOL online celebrity marketing, content marketing, etc., are allMarketingCategory.Among them, content marketing is the most important part of all tools.Good content marketing will effectively gather people who agree with your brand philosophy.How to promote the good brand value and concept that you have, so that it can reach more consumers who need this product, is a very important thing for content marketing.Today, I will introduce to you the important secrets of content marketing.Let us watch it together.

Is content marketing important?

Still have to come to communicate with readers a concept, that is, the matter of "content marketing", according to the American Content Marketing Institute (Content Marketing Institute, CMI) definition "content marketing is a strategic marketing method, focusing on creating and delivering valuable Sexual, relevant, and consistent content to attract and retain clearly defined audiences, and ultimately to drive these customers who may contribute to the profit to take action.” Content marketing is the core key of a brand, and a brand delivers The content will directly affect the audience’s perception of the brand.By using content marketing to attract "resonant" customers, the deeper the customer's understanding of brand information, the more trust they will gradually build up, and the company will be able to directly contact people who are really interested in its content, and generate good relationships with each other. Forward cycle.

▲The purpose of content marketing is to enhance brand trust and customer loyalty.

Selected scenarios that move consumers

We can also see in many companies that the promotion of content marketing uses a softer topic to communicate with consumers.He will not introduce hard content such as product quality, details, etc. straightforwardly.More intentions are: the transmission of brand concepts, corporate values, and the content of social issues.For example: matching festive issues, cross-brand cooperation, identifying issues that resonate with consumers, and sharing information with the audience as friends, effectively shortening the distance and relationship with customers.The following are examples of two e-commerce companies.

1.Duke of Cheese

The Duke of Cheese owns various chain stores and e-commerce websites.The brand concept is to create healthy, unburdened delicious cakes, so that you who love desserts can enjoy it easily.In his e-commerce website, he specially designed blog content to narrow the distance with consumers.

Have worked together: Baker Wu Baochun, Golden Horse Queen Chen Shufang, share the values ​​and issues passed on together.Share stories of partners with colleagues, and stories of small farmers with suppliers.These non-rigid things that simply describe the value and content of the product are more to convey the concept and image of the brand.The topics of daily life and the content of interesting articles are used to create attractive situations and images, allowing consumers to understand the brand from a more relaxed perspective.

2.Non-toxic farmers

"Non-toxic, friendly, and at ease" is the brand concept of non-toxic farmers.Through the establishment of the system, they use the funds returned by consumers in an open and fair manner to effectively feed back to the cooperative small farmers, reducing the past levels of exploitation in the agricultural product industry.

Non-toxic farmers also build a blog structure on the e-commerce website, placing many articles with rich content.From the production area interview stories, understanding of the types of ingredients, fruit selection policies, and even cooking methods, etc., these contents will effectively attract customers who really have common interests to come to understand.Through the contextual content of the blog, customers have a deep understanding of the production areas of small farmers, the beauty of Taiwan's land, and the problems of the crop industry.Establish a sense of brand trust, and find out the value and concept of the brand from the content articles.The contextual design of the content of the article is centered on the core value and positioning of the brand, so that the audience can get to know your brand more quickly, and really see what you want to convey, and then purchase and place orders, give positive feedback and support, and produce a win-win situation. Forward cycle.

From the above two cases, we can learn that to do a great secret of content marketing, the most important thing is to have a "blog" and continue to produce high-quality and good content, in order to continue to bring more attention to the company , And then increase the overall website traffic, is a good way to be able to develop in a long-term sustainable.

Conclusion

After understanding the secrets of content marketing today, you may wish to start with the brand concept and think about what value your brand can bring to customers!If you are a business owner, if you don't have time to process and build quickly, you may as well find a partner vendor to start the process.Recommend you【Warring States Policy Content Marketing Service].WarringAs a website andInternet Marketing ServiceOf professional manufacturers with more than 20 years of professional service experience.It is definitely your best choice.PlusWarring States Policy Content MarketingThe core value of is not limited to content articles, but more: the pursuit of the growth of traffic index, with SEO and industry keyword analysis, to make your articles more valuable.Let nowWarringCreate good content marketing for you!WarringThe team is professional and attentive, and will definitely give you the most satisfactory service.

Review the previous episode>Online Marketing Teaching Manual pt.6|One of the website design skills, do a good job of CTA to make visitors become customers!

Then watch>Online Marketing Teaching Manual pt.8|E-commerce compulsory basic skills!3 secrets to good content marketing

[Gtranslate]

Click Me

網路行銷教戰手冊pt.7|內容行銷最大密技,用情境感動消費者

分享在 facebook
分享在 twitter
分享在 linkedin
分享在 email
分享在 print

已經擁有官方網站了,想要開始好好地透過網路做一些生意,大家也知道網路行銷的廣度很廣,如:網路廣告、社群經營、KOL網紅行銷、內容行銷等等,都是網路行銷的範疇。其中內容行銷是所有工具中,最重要的一項環節。好的內容行銷,將有效匯集認同你品牌理念的人。如何把你所擁有的好品牌價值、理念推廣出去,讓他觸及到更多需要這項產品的消費者,就是內容行銷很重要的事情。今天就來為大家介紹,內容行銷的重要密技。就讓我們一起看下去吧。

內容行銷是甚麼很重要嗎?

還是要來跟讀者來溝通一個概念,也就是「內容行銷」這件事情,根據美國內容行銷機構 (Content Marketing Institute, CMI)  的定義「內容行銷是一個策略行銷方法,專注在創造與傳遞有價值性、相關性、一致性的內容去吸引及留住已被清楚定義的觀眾,且在最終去驅動這些可能貢獻利潤的顧客去採取行動。」內容行銷是品牌最核心的關鍵,一個品牌所傳遞的內容,將直接影響受眾對於該品牌的觀感。藉由內容行銷來吸引「有共鳴的」的顧客,顧客對於品牌資訊瞭解越深、漸漸也會建立出信任感,企業就能更直接接觸到真正對其內容有興趣的人,彼此產生良好的正向循環。

▲內容行銷目的為增進品牌信任感和顧客忠誠度。

精選情境感動消費者案例

我們也可以在很多企業看到,內容行銷的推廣上是用一種更柔軟的話題去跟消費者溝通。他不會開門見山的介紹產品的好壞、細節等硬性的內容。更多的用意在於:品牌理念的傳遞、企業價值、社會議題的內容。例如:搭配節慶議題、跨品牌合作、找出與消費者會有共鳴的議題,把受眾當作自己朋友般的分享資訊,有效拉近與顧客之間的距離和關係。以下為大家舉例兩個電商型企業的例子。

1.起司公爵

擁有各大家連鎖門市、電商網站的起司公爵。品牌理念為打造健康、無負擔的美味蛋糕,讓愛吃甜點的你可以輕鬆享用。他在電商網站中,特地設計部落格內容,用來拉近與消費者之間的距離。

有合作過:吳寶春麵包師傅、金馬影后陳淑芳,一同分享傳遞的價值與議題。自身同仁的夥伴故事分享、有供應廠商的小農故事。這些非硬性單純講述產品價值與內容的東西,更多的是要傳達品牌的理念與意象。藉由生活常態的議題、有趣的文章內容,營造出吸引人的情境與意象,讓消費者用更輕鬆的角度來認識這個品牌。

2.無毒農

「無毒、友善、安心」是無毒農的品牌理念。透過制度的建立、他們以公開公正的方式,運用消費者回饋的資金,有效反饋於合作的小農單位,減少以往農產品業的層層剝削問題。

無毒農也在電商網站中做一個部落格的架構,放置許多豐富內容性的文章。從產地採訪故事、認識食材品種、水果挑選方針、甚至是料理方式等等,這些內容都將有效吸引真的有共同興趣的顧客前來瞭解。顧客藉由部落格的情境內容,深刻體會到小農的產地、台灣土地的美好與農作物產業的問題。建立出品牌信任感,更可以從內容文章中找出品牌傳遞的價值、理念。將文章內容的情境設計,圍繞在品牌核心價值與定位上,受眾能夠更快速認識你的品牌、並真正看見你想傳遞的事情、進而購買下單,給予正向的回饋與支持,產生雙贏的正向循環。

由上面兩個案例可以得知,要做好內容行銷的一大祕技,最重要的是要擁有「部落格」,並且持續產出優質的好內容,才可以持續為企業帶來更多矚目,進而增加網站整體流量,是一個能夠長期永續發展的好方法。

結語

今天瞭解完內容行銷密技後,不妨先從品牌理念著手,想想看你的品牌可以為客戶帶來什麼樣的價值!倘若身為企業主的你,如果沒有時間快速處理與建置,不妨可以找合作廠商著手進行處理。推薦您【戰國策內容行銷服務】。戰國策身為網站與網路行銷服務的專業廠商,擁有20多年的專業服務經驗。絕對是你的最佳選擇。加上戰國策內容行銷的核心價值不僅限於內容文章,更多的是:追求流量指數的成長、搭配SEO與產業關鍵字分析,讓你的文章更有價值。現在就讓戰國策為你打造良好的內容行銷!戰國策團隊專業且用心,絕對給你最滿意的服務。

回顧上一集>網路行銷教戰手冊pt.6|網站設計技巧之一,做好CTA讓訪客變顧客!

接著觀看>網路行銷教戰手冊pt.8|電商必修基本功!做好內容行銷的3大秘訣

Click Me